Alien
29 Dec 2016 15:28 - 29 Dec 2016 15:38 #330613
by Alien
I am to old to run . I am who I stated I am .
I will not be what you want me to be , someone else .
You two have been in my face since I joined this site .
Borse these two are all talk . when its time to show up they run. ;D ;D
29 Dec 2016 15:59 - 29 Dec 2016 16:16 #330619
I have nothing against you and I also happen to believe that you are intelligent and educated . I would like to think that we can have great discussions here but you insult my intelligence in claiming that you are not Socafighter or chin when all your nuanced posts indicates that you are ,. You are then if you will not confess , either delusional or pathological or both.
I will give you an example , I liked your hockey post yesterday and we could have had a nice discussion about hockey past but I could not indulge you because I know that the engagement would have been fraudulent , you being one under false pretences,
Last edit: 29 Dec 2016 16:16 by
Kwami.
29 Dec 2016 16:13 #330620
Alien , liberate yourself and go back to being Socafighter . and then you will be free and able to take on all comers on any subject, Try it.
Alien
29 Dec 2016 20:42 #330657
by Alien
Borse I want nothing to do with any of these Mapoui , Kwami and Ketchum
They have been in my face since I joined this forum , accusing me of having other handles.
Now they have reached the point of demanding that I am socafighter , Chin, tpicks etc and must
admit to such so they can have discussion on my threads .
Since I am not the above , I have no intention of submitting to blackmail. I must look at myself
in that mirror . I have repeatedly noted that I have one handle . You even posted such .
I don't want to get involved in gossip , I come here and post a few topics . Ketchim has recommended
to fellow members stay off my threads . He has that right in a democracy.
You also stated that the site is collapsing based on members being chased away and you highlight a few who left.
I offered this threesome to meet them, so they can see who I am. You noticed the comments they made an they
refused. They know they would be proven to be wrong. I didn't ask for friendship from them , just that they could see
I am a male grandfather.
I will continue to post threads and ignore their comments, I have a life filled with schedules and commitments
relating to business ventures , I don't have the time to be here daily .
Wishing you the best of 2017 that's a few days away, may your dreams come to fruition .
Alien
30 Dec 2016 11:40 #330690
This woman sounds EXACTLY like Chin
and a photocopy of Socafighter before she pull the plug
and asked for all threads to be removed !
but I must say she is an accomplished and well rehearsed LIAR ::LOL::
30 Dec 2016 11:59 #330693
this person serious ::confused:: wat the MC I does hear at all ::confused::
is who does do crap on this message board ::confused::
who have 50 handles..is who does post crap in deluges dat no one cares about..is who men here does end up talking too by the 3 and four handles on the same post..one person ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
who does end up talking to demselves in perfect but insane conversation in 2-3 handles for all to see here on this board ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
I doh see no one but CHIN/SOCA/ALIEN/TPICKS..and more and more and more......
she go ignore we! so let we ignore she in turn. maybe she will feel shame after a million posts dat no one answers and leave.
it won be easy because we see the iron ass she is,. no matter what she sits, stays and comes back fuh more[/quote]
Alien