Borse I am willing to come to Toronto... Ketchim & Kwami

02 Jan 2017 17:48 #330941 by chairman
thats a good question

• Alien
02 Jan 2017 20:35 #330952 by Alien

Unless Ketchum throws a hissy fit and you have to delete a thread . ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

• Alien
02 Jan 2017 20:39 #330953 by Alien

If ever you are in my neck of the woods Borse ,
send me a PM the nite before and I can meet you .

If one considers it would leave no room for gossip amongst three males on this forum.

It would cause them great consternation since they will have nothing to gossip about .

This way we can set the record straight  that Alien is a 70 year old male and not what
they want to control me to be. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

03 Jan 2017 04:22 #330965 by mapoui
allyuh still goin' orn with this mad person......

how man nativity stories we have from this insane one so far.  now she is a 70 year old tranny with no internal body parts

ooh gord.  this is 2017.  like ketchim said touch this person and be infected.  IT is pure balderdash!. pure ornery is this one.  no part of she corpus safe to touch
:o :o :o :o

• Alien
03 Jan 2017 12:40 #331013 by Alien

Keep the gossip up . It makes a rather dull life for you an two others interesting .

Life must really suck for you threesome. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Time to create page: 0.211 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0