Lunch! Not Enuff!

29 Dec 2016 19:58 #330643 by ketchim
end up with dhall rice baigan mix wid aloo !

peppery n yummm  ;)

30 Dec 2016 09:23 #330679 by mapoui

dat is rale good food bwoy.  I have to fit dat into my menu soon.  roti sunday..maybe wednesday.  I doh know about the baigan but the dhal and rice fuh sure.

I wonder if Drupatie sell dat in Brampton?

she have saiena...maybe dat instaed of baigan

• tpicks
31 Dec 2016 06:13 #330732 by tpicks
Sometimes I experience that too after a meal under an hour or two  it looks like the stuff has just vanished. I get hungry again. I figured out if you make it rich in protein and eat sufficiently it's going to last more hours.

31 Dec 2016 11:17 #330755 by ketchim
Charlie's would have but you would have to hit Hurontario.

He makes various breakfast Chokas.....

even had coconut choka there  8)

31 Dec 2016 13:23 #330757 by mapoui

charlie does sell all dat at 5 and 10 in de cornah deh ::confused::

I din know.  dat is closer to me in Dundas but I prefer Drupatie in Brampton.  she peppah hot bowy. 

I was deh friday before crissmus and she nearly fry mih tongue with she hot hot peppah in ah beef dhalphourie

31 Dec 2016 15:08 #330763 by ketchim
she lace mine with bandanya ! yuuuummmmm

31 Dec 2016 15:58 #330781 by mapoui
bwoy I di even look fuh bene'  it was me and the roti man ah mano..chop chop all along the way.

you  have any idea how long I ent eat ah roti? 

it just disappear...leaving the heat.  I open mih mout' an' breathe in and let the peppah breeze off mih tongue heat up mih insides.  pheeeeeeeeeeeeeew!.  I ent eat peppeh so in a long time

now dat I takin' deh medicine I might be pushing it by eating too much carbs.  I go settle dong jest now... but man..jess to eat ah roti..... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

31 Dec 2016 16:01 #330782 by chairman
Does she serve  beer

31 Dec 2016 16:48 #330790 by mapoui
no bear...
I like the heat...which is why I asked for the hottest peppah :P :P

31 Dec 2016 16:57 #330791 by chairman
U bun good

Time to create page: 0.181 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0