30 Dec 2016 10:53 #330683
www.orrazz.com/2016/12/putin-russia-will...expel-anyone-in.html
has been an awful president of the united states...the absolute worst, horrific, rotten to the core, Balls-less president ever.
thank their god that he is not the fus' black president so he is no standard by which we can judge such
about the only thing that has come from dat skunt over the 8 years is that at least the world got used to a black man in the highest office. so we know such skunts can be lackeys as well.
I don't believe Michelle Obama is a tranny..but I believe Barack Obama is a homosexual. his weak kneed balls-lessness proves dat.
OBAMA'S pretty face proves dat. and his murderous heartlessness also adds to that homo aura that surrounds him.
Obama is a homosexual bully who cant fight to defend himself, becomes president and uses the state's power to settle all his scores..including the biggest one of all..MAKING EVERYBODY EAT HOMOSEXUALISM FOR BREAKFAST, LUNCH AND PUNCH
30 Dec 2016 11:31 #330687
They really dont like the Putin/Trump : alliance.
stick it to them before swearing in ceremony !
30 Dec 2016 13:01 #330699
Obama is like a petulant woman on her period, He expelled 35 Russian diplomats fully expecting Russia to retaliate but Putin the exquisite genius that he is did not. Moreover he invited the children of American diplomats in Russia to a New year party in red square.
02 Jan 2017 06:23 #330885
allyuh believe michelle is a tranny..ah drag queen.
I dont! I think michelle is fully female
I do believe however that Obama himself is ah buller dats wat..and dat those chirren are not their chirren..Michelle and Barack..
it is some kind of whacky adoption dat involves their very close chicago friend... a black female pediatrician.. who is likely the real mother of sasha an' malia
tpicks
02 Jan 2017 07:38 #330890
by tpicks
This is quite funny, I haven't seen stuffs like this kind of a gist before.
Barack Hussein Obama.....
Time to create page: 0.227 seconds