What the Hell Happened to This Thread.......

02 Jan 2017 09:52 #330894 by mapoui
Nicholas Simonette..the Trinidad political test who jess died ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

• Alien
02 Jan 2017 11:34 #330901 by Alien

Whatever ketchum wants the Borse agrees to .

He must have asked for it to be deleted . Oh well
::confused::

02 Jan 2017 12:23 #330910 by ketchim
Alien flood the Forum with a load of DUNG.

pushing that thread down to page 3  ;)

02 Jan 2017 14:27 #330923 by mapoui
di'ze weh it is ::confused::

I look deh but I din see it deh >:( >:(

Simonette was 91.  an she seh he teach she in school.

I was going to use to to figure out an approximation of she age :-[ :-[ :-[

02 Jan 2017 16:43 #330934 by ketchim
Don't even try : LIE is  LIE 

must play that Balderdash game

Bigger the Lie the more Believeable it sounds  ::LOL::

02 Jan 2017 16:56 #330935 by ketchim
Alien favorite game as practiced on this Forum  ::)

02 Jan 2017 17:19 #330938 by Kwami
Teaching Alien in school implies that Alien has education . Yet to see evidence of that

• Alien
02 Jan 2017 20:34 #330951 by Alien

hehehe

The article noted That he was 91 years old . A senior Teacher . After Teaching College
at least 25 years old , plus a few years teaching to become a Senior Teacher .

Okkkk at least 30 years old .  He looked about 35 years old .

Now I recon you folks can figure out the rest .

• Alien
02 Jan 2017 20:43 #330955 by Alien

You claim you are 10 times as smart as me .

You have clairvoyant abilities .

You lie .

It's strange do such abilities show up when you are intoxicated ?
Just a question.  8) 8) 8)

03 Jan 2017 00:07 - 03 Jan 2017 12:41 #330959 by mapoui

wat yuh suggestin' therefore den,  is dat Alien is a porcupine of disinfo, every quil pointing in a wrong direction..dat to 'touch' she at all,  is always an' forever to start off wrong.... ::confused::

oh mi gord!!  this Alien is ah serious impse den.. ah dangerous living entity you doh touch unless you want to get juk or stab running the risk of infection. 

which reminds of what we refer to in Titty as 'pikker'... the long tuff, sharp thorns we have on some vegetation in Titty, referred to metaphorically relative to people as emotional quagmires to be avoided at all course.

therefore to say someone is a 'pikker patch', is to try catch that all-sided sense of danger relative to  that person, danger that cannot be avoided in relationship with them, therefore encountering them, there is only one course of action that makes sense and must be engaged in... and that is to run tuh rarse, away and as fas' as one cyan.
Last edit: 03 Jan 2017 12:41 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.217 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0