03 Jan 2017 05:53 #330967
Maps , where is your humanity? Cant you see that Alien aka Chin aka Socafighter and many more aliases is crying out for attention .? She probably resides in a Sanatorium or Penitentiary and is begging for attention . This is her only home. Have some compassion Maps .
03 Jan 2017 06:28 #330968
man look at the situation. no matter where she is she is intelligent enough to be regular..aware that all the crap she does is a turn off.
there is a place here for her..and on all the boards for that matter... where she wud get all the attention she cud possibly want... were she simply regular..just one person..WITH ANY DAM POINT OF VIEW AS LONG AS SHE WAS GENUINE ENUFF
so why not then ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

i hate freaking stupidity..absolutely unnecessary behavior. she is sane enuff to behave better
03 Jan 2017 06:36 #330969
anyhow yuh prolly right kwami. I have never thought of Alien/chin/soca as a denizen of a sanatorium.
I head it before but never gave it credence. maybe I better give it greater cred.
Alien
03 Jan 2017 12:38 #331012
by Alien
Two gossip mongers ..thanks for teh laugh this morning .
One lunatic think I have body parts missing ...did you twosome go to school . ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Then he calls me stupid .
Alien
Alien