03 Jan 2017 00:36 #330962
deh say we pay a price fuh it. amazing eh. mus' be a double price
03 Jan 2017 00:41 #330963
but see this here...new problems emerging...who cause them then, where deh come from ::confused::
03 Jan 2017 00:50 #330964
there is more but see dem conclude
look at the names associated with the paper..the UWI and a Senior fellow with an African looking name. one assumes that that is a black man... either African or west indian with an assumed african name:
bullshit from start to finish. the forrin interest under the auspices of their international institutions like the UN are the cause of all of the west indian problems. they created the problems and have manged them to this point with the compliance of lackey west indian elites who run the governments of the island territories...and mainland Guyana
is the created and imposed suffering of the west indian people that can be ended only when the exploiting forriners are chased out and the west indian people assume full responsibility for themselves
03 Jan 2017 11:00 #330982
I wann see a breakdown on the Indo-Caribbean population
re: these 2 indicies : death rate and growth rate
Crude death rates or deaths per 1,000 people are also declining in the region.
Countries estimated to record the highest declines during the periods 1980-1985 and 2005-2010 include Guyana (23.9 percent)
Estimates for Trinidad and Tobago show the growth rate falling from 1.7 percent during 1980-1985 to 0.5 percent in 1995-2000, before rising slightly to 0.7 percent in 2005-2010.
03 Jan 2017 11:37 #330992
Curiosity : hate when Genetically different populations :
are tossed into a mixed garden salad and dressed with :
death rate and growth rate....FLAWED study!
03 Jan 2017 11:41 #330994
you have good reason fuh this.....
all relevant stats are useful. but who is to compile dem ::confused::
if you think its important dat we investigate an area of the life..or there are no stats as yet fuh dat area then you have to do it yuhself..or get it done yuhself
03 Jan 2017 11:47 #330996
we look at a region with African, Indian and Chinee GENETIC
How de arse we can look at life Expectancy ,i.e., death rates of males
and population growth (knowing Indos love a full cricket team in dem house)
since the females are baby machines :-[
Chinese according to Darwin is Mongoloid ?
The West Indies 'Graduate'
Time to create page: 0.249 seconds