Ketchim, Chairman, Kwami..I Am Watching an Incredbible Ting Yar.....

06 Jan 2017 09:09 - 06 Jan 2017 09:15 #331282 by mapoui
I make a serious post on Narenda Modi's genocidal attack on the Indian people and everybody except ketchim run from it.

FROM EVERY AND ALL ANGLES THE ONLY POSTER WHO SAY ANYHING IS KETCHIM.

AND AS IF BY TELEPATHY EVERYBODY APPEAR TO KNOW WHAT THE THREAD SAYS WITHOUT READING IT... SO THE VIEWS ARE FEWER TOO

wat going on here den ::confused:: ::confused::

the anglo/zionist empire has launched on India the greatest attack ever on the indian people...prolly the greatest hostile event ever launched in the world against any people... in the history of the human species. and no Hindu/Indian say a dam thing on this thread here..or anywhere in the world that I know and see, save for the links I have posted above.

from this cashless attack here and the emerging total plan behind it Indians are going to die by the zillions.  this is nothing but an attack calculated to reduce the Indian population totally, to stop the rise of India, along with the rest of the east from retaking the planet..to take control of India and ultimately twist, manipulate and  kill that population dead..  AND ALL IS QUIET ON THE INDIAN FRONT :o :o :o :o :o :o

amazing!!!

and when I have said anything in the past about India GOOGS fuh sure wud come rumbling up in defense.  yet he is nowhere on this one

WAT THE HELL IS GOIN' ORN!!! ::confused:: ::confused::iNDIANS COMPLICIT IN THEIR OWN MURDER NOW ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
Last edit: 06 Jan 2017 09:15 by mapoui.

06 Jan 2017 09:28 #331283 by The Captain
thanks for looking out for us

isn't that what they said about Afrika and middle east

06 Jan 2017 09:36 - 06 Jan 2017 10:16 #331284 by mapoui
and I have been watching Bhardrakumar since Modi lauched his Cashless attack:
blogs.rediff.com/mkbhadrakumar/

and look..go all the way back and see fuh allyuhselves.  as important a commentator as is Bhadrakumar and the utterly crucial nature of this development...and Bhadrakumar has absolutely nothing about it..ABSOLUTELY NOTHING!  NOT A WORD, NADA!  which is absolutely incredible! as the indian people are ROTF but in tears, pain and suffering

yet it is very important to see Bhadrakumar's latest concern.  here is the Byline:
Cold fronts bring wintry chill into India-China ties

a pillar of the anglo/zionist plan for India is to pit India vs China to screw the potential take over of the world by the East.  so the continuing plan for world hegemony is war between China/India, splitting Russia away from the east and absorbing the Russian elites, to take over and neutralize Russia

and what have we seen Trump doing even before he is in office:  needling China, creating division between Taiwan and China...AND DEVELOPING THE MOST MASSIVE ADMINISTRATIVE RESOURCES ON THE SIDE OF DEVELOPING 'FRIENDSHIP' BETWEEN RUSSIA AND AMERICA, OSTENSIBLY TO AVERT WORLD WAR THREE!

The strumpet of Wall Street has assembled a massive collection of Russia's best American 'friends' in his administration..all over it but particularly in the state department under Rex Tillerson.  the purpose here is not really to make friends with Russia but to split Russia and China apart and to attack China without Russia's defensive support.  so the plan is to destroy China too..like Indian...China the real centre of power now, that stopped the west in its tracks for its NWO

it is China's resources that has allowed the east and the brics to defeat the oil price reduction, and to finance the world opposed to the NWO  that leaves them still standing in the economic war being waged all along

so if the NWO is to go forward then China must go.  so the Trump administration immediately starts on a new 'friendly' tack with Russia, while Obama ramps up the war on the Russian border.  seems like some kind of good cop bad cop approach by the empire.

I tell allyuh there is nothing good in Trumps new approach.  there is everything sinister in it.  the capitalist are still playing a zero sum game with Trump as pres in the Ova.

but at the moment it is India under the brunt of full attack,.  and as usual the zionist used insiders, elements of the people under attack to attack their own..Indians to attack Indians, Africans to attack Africans.

now that we have seen black skunt Obama..how different is Modi from he..how diff is the scale of attack. the sheer destructiveness of both men on their own and on the oppressed people of the world are on the same scale.  it explains them both and the empire as well.  they are both men of color killing people of color by the zillions as they go.

typical movement by the empire.  this is how the empire does its business
Last edit: 06 Jan 2017 10:16 by mapoui.

06 Jan 2017 09:46 #331285 by mapoui
looking out fuh you all!!!

no sah!  not at all.  I looking out fuh me and mine!  but to do so best at this time I have to make you aware of whats going orn.  my defense of myself is best achieved in separate but  tandem with your defense of yourself.

if they can phuck you single and no one one say and do nutten..when they turn to me there would be even less chance fuh me alone in defense to survive.  i would be weak and alone.
we have the same interest although allyuh wannabes think allyuh white and so bline to the truth of the class nature of social relations...class not race. 

race is a blind dat divides and sets up full frontal attack on ordinary classes of folk like what India is under right now.

no man.  you always miss the freakin point

06 Jan 2017 09:57 #331288 by The Captain
if we think we white
why Afros trying to make themselves white

06 Jan 2017 09:57 #331289 by mapoui
don't you see man.  capitalism has reached such a point of development and crisis that they are attacking whole continents of people.

indeed the whole world in under attack now..ALL THE ORDINARY PEOPLE OF THE WORLD UNDER ATTACK...INCLUDING ORDINARY WORKING CLASS WHITE FOLK.

you may not know it but recent studies have begun to expose the true conditions of working class white folk in the developed world.  they are under serious manners including the loss of life expectancy.  they are dying earlier than even black people now.

I have to make them aware too, warm them of the attack they are under.  it is crucial that become aware of their true state in the world and make common cause with those like them to max all our collective power to defeat the capitalist and change the world into a positive for us. 

it is that or be eliminated.  that is what we all face..ordinary people of the world.  with the development of AI and robotization there is no more need for the people.  we already constitute a major revolutionary problem for the elites in our growing unemployment as retail and manufacturing close down everywhere.

you don't understand whats going on globally and how it is developing and what the elites are going to save themselves and their domination over the earth.  as the society has evolved it is them or us.  the fact is that they know whats going on but you do not.  the ordianry peopel do not have a clue for the most part but they do and are acting.

it is high time we smartened up.  we are in a war and we doh know we are under attack

06 Jan 2017 10:01 - 06 Jan 2017 10:18 #331291 by mapoui
same diference same consequencea same loomi
same difference same consequences same looming fate.  jess like allyuh look like allyuh go get cleaned-up same way with we.  we are getting cleaned-up too.

the job is to make dem aware too...but they can be wuss dan allyuh in dat regard as you well know >:( >:( >:( >:(
Last edit: 06 Jan 2017 10:18 by mapoui.

06 Jan 2017 10:29 #331294 by ketchim
Hindu India dont need Cash, bro !...coins nor paper currency.

India will change name back to Bharat, go back to Barter

Land and populate outer Space with the best advanced technology !

The Indus Valley will pale in comparison

say you heard it here first : Jai Hind   ;)

06 Jan 2017 11:15 #331297 by mapoui
you middle name mus' be Chappelle ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Time to create page: 0.219 seconds
JulieEngland cricket icon Robin Smith has passed away at the age of 62.(03.12.2025, 20:30)(20:30)0
JulieFormer Jets and Commanders WR Laveranues Coles completed nine months of training at the Jacksonville Sheriff's Office Academy and will officially become an officer after his probationary period ?(02.12.2025, 14:36)(14:36)0
JulieHeartbreaking to hear of the passing of former England cricketer Robin Smith ?

Our thoughts are with his friends and family at this difficult time ?

Rest in peace, Judge ?
(02.12.2025, 12:56)(12:56)0
JulieJUST IN: Andre Russell calls time on his IPL career and will join KKR’s support staff for 2026 ‼️(30.11.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
TravisShoppers spend billions on Black Friday to snag holiday deals, despite wider economic uncertainty(29.11.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
TravisSnow, rain and cold in store for some Thanksgiving travelers(29.11.2025, 17:10)(17:10)0
TravisThe pitch at Perth Stadium was rated "very good" despite a two-day finish in the first Ashes Test(29.11.2025, 10:57)(10:57)0
TravisWe are two days out or so from the start of the New Zealand vs West Indies test series.(29.11.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
TravisPat Cummins did look brilliant in the nets over in Perth but will only be readier for his return come the 3rd Test in Adelaide, which should work perfectly for Australia, especially now that they’re 1-0 up going to the Gabba(29.11.2025, 10:41)(10:41)0
JulieSad news: Thirty minutes ago in Dallas, the family of former Dallas Cowboys icon Drew Pearson, aged 73, unexpectedly announced that he has passed away(29.11.2025, 08:00)(08:00)0
TravisPat Cummins is set to be included in Australia’s squad for the upcoming second Ashes Test against England in Brisbane, according to reports.(28.11.2025, 15:19)(15:19)0
TravisSuspect in shooting of National Guard members now facing a first-degree murder charge(28.11.2025, 14:24)(14:24)0
TravisLake effect snow piles up in Great Lakes region, impacting Thanksgiving travel(28.11.2025, 08:50)(08:50)0
TravisChiefs vs. Cowboys preview Week 13

Perhaps the most perplexing aspect of AT&T Stadium, otherwise known as “Jerry World,” is the glare from the sun that bursts through the windows and shines directly onto the field. Time and time again the glare has impacted players’ visibility during games, yet Jerry Jones refuses to make any changes to account for the sun.

Rather than install curtains, Jones has previously said he feels it’s a home-field advantage to have that type of stadium factor impacting games. Well, the glare ended up benefitting the Chiefs early into Thursday’s Thanksgiving game, as a pass from Dak Prescott to George Pickens fell incomplete, at least in part due to the impact of the sun’s glare.
(27.11.2025, 21:18)(21:18)0
TravisAT&T Stadium Glare Led to Plenty of Comments From NFL Fans During Chiefs-Cowboys(27.11.2025, 21:17)(21:17)0
TravisKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call upKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call up(27.11.2025, 13:19)(13:19)0
Travis'Wanted them to really grovel' - SA coach Shukri Conrad on keeping India on the field(25.11.2025, 18:29)(18:29)0
JulieHi(25.11.2025, 08:45)(08:45)0
Juliemotie 130 notout guyana 250(25.11.2025, 08:44)(08:44)0
Matthewhi(25.11.2025, 07:00)(07:00)0
Julie19 wickets fall between Aus and Eng and it’s great cricket, 19 wickets fall between W.I and any other country and we should be relegated…the double standards in world cricket.(21.11.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
Travisketchim?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviskwami?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviswho is this(12.11.2025, 17:39)(17:39)0
AlvinChairmsn, I cant Log in(11.11.2025, 17:16)(17:16)0
SerenaThis batting performance by the West Indies in the second innings blew me away. I kept closing my eyes and then rubbing and opening them again and sat transfixed as I watch that unbelievable partnership between John Campbell and Shai Hope. What a magnificent performance by these two! It just goes to show that patience, determination and effort can go a long way to improve the performances of the West Indies team. Let us hope that this effort by West Indies batsmen would not be a one-off performance, but will be the beginning of a renewed effort to improve the performances of the team, going forward.(13.10.2025, 09:28)(09:28)0
SerenaJohn Campbell breaks a 23-year drought for West Indies openers with a Test hundred in India!

#INDvsWI #INDvWI #JohnCampbell
(13.10.2025, 05:49)(05:49)0
SerenaLet's celebrate that Ind will have to bat again as a notable achievement(13.10.2025, 05:32)(05:32)0
SerenaDefeat in Ahmedabad, we move to Delhi with an aim to the level the series.

#INDvWI | #MenInMaroon
(04.10.2025, 10:38)(10:38)0
Serena? USA Cricket Files for Bankruptcy

The Chapter 11 filing makes it the first known ICC member to declare bankruptcy. ⚡?
(03.10.2025, 12:22)(12:22)0
SerenaA maiden test wicket for Khary Pierre ends a challenging day 2️⃣

#INDvWI
(03.10.2025, 12:15)(12:15)0
SerenaWhy is WI best batter batting at #6 and why is he even keeping wickets in test?(03.10.2025, 07:26)(07:26)0
SerenaGive warrican vice captain on wat basis the man does nothing not even help chase(03.10.2025, 07:10)(07:10)0
SerenaWI waiting for declaration. India most likely will declare if or when both Jurel and Jadeja get to their 100s.(03.10.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Kade162 all out : India 121-2 stumps, day1(02.10.2025, 16:00)(16:00)0
Serenaif marriage certificate could get expire like driver's licence a lot of married men will never renew it(27.09.2025, 10:54)(10:54)0
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 17:03)(17:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 05:53)(05:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 17:51)(17:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 12:36)(12:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 12:07)(12:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 13:41)(13:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 11:27)(11:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 12:54)(12:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 18:08)(18:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 07:03)(07:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 13:49)(13:49)0
Brady