07 Jan 2017 11:12 #331358
Veteran actor Om Puri has passed away after a massive heart attack early on Friday morning. The actor was 66. Om Puri’s friends and colleagues from Bollywood reached his Andheri residence to pay their last respects to the actor. Various Bollywood actors, who shared screen space with Puri, were present at the funeral to pay their tributes. Amitabh Bachchan was seen arriving with son Abhishek Bachchan.
Confirming the news to indianexpress.com, filmmaker Ashoke Pandit — a close friend of Puri — said,â€Omji suffered from a massive heart attack in the morning today. We have just reached his residence.â€
Alien
11 Jan 2017 19:17 #331991
by Alien
Is he related to ketchum?
Puri, I once ate it at Bookers in Georgetown, Guyana , 1967 .
Stayed at the YMCA with a T&T YMCA swim team from Port Of Spain. It was near the sea wall.
Queens college was just a block away .
Alboystown was the tough district then, mapoui was tougher than them . ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Alien
11 Jan 2017 19:30 #332007
by Alien
Ketchum
We kicked the crap outa Georgetown YMCA in
Swimming , Soccer and Cricket .
Was'nt Bookers down on water street ? If I remember correctly .
I still have my T&T passport, it has the Guyanese stamp and the departure Tax also.
The Ocean near the seawall the water was brown for miles . I didn't swim in dat , in T&T the water is clear .
11 Jan 2017 19:38 #332012
Look idiot, dont engage me in your wild Fantasies.....thanks
FYI : there was NO departure tax
Alien
11 Jan 2017 19:40 #332013
by Alien
If you think its fantasy . Put some money up, lets see how much balls ya gats ?
I will bring the passport to show ya ugly rass.
Ya see ya to chicken to meet .
11 Jan 2017 19:50 #332019
You are tiring with your Fantasies.
FYI : In 1967 it was Atkinson Airport ...we just got Independence from Britain.
Go weh and get some other simpleton to believe you >
Om Puri passes away at 66
Time to create page: 0.159 seconds