10 Jan 2017 18:52 #331882
tell him ketchim....
and I don't know why Putin has any soft sport for them. I doubt it.
the Jews have done great wickedness to Russia over the generations. and will do far worse given the chance. there is an old enmity between those two peoples that prolly wont go away until they wash away Judaism and Orthodox Christianity
10 Jan 2017 18:55 #331883
he attended all the Red Army kudos by Israel agains Hitler.
he attended the War Memorial in Israel
He extends himself to th 200K coptic Jews in Russia.
mind you in spite of supporting Iran and Bashar in Syria.
10 Jan 2017 19:01 #331884
still the man is brilliant and if I know Russian history to the extent that allows me to conclude as I have imagine him. and he is nationalist and has his nation to protect.
you saw what Larry Summers, Sachs and the Harvard bwoys did to Russia between 1989 the Yeltsin years before Putin. yes they were all Jews.
and then the biggest thieves of them all went to Israel and boasted in the public how they had ripped off Russia to the tune of untold billions.
Putin jailed most of those he could get his hands on. he is still jailing them.
what soft spot. that would be a weakness he could not afford. games Putin is playing. and the Jews wud of course take them for nothing but games
10 Jan 2017 19:26 #331887
Bottom line is the Jew and Hindu have the same Enemy.
The Muslim.
So it is a match
made in heaven/nirvana : Modi and Satanyahu
Alien
10 Jan 2017 19:30 #331889
by Alien
I have no muslim as an enemy .
Hold it is kwami a muslim ? ::confused::
10 Jan 2017 19:40 #331892
and my argument is that the Hindu and the Muslim have the same enemy too. and the only way they can solve their problems is to make common cause while solving their age old enmity
10 Jan 2017 19:46 #331893
as I see it in the world the Jews only have enemies.
they care about no other in the world but themselves and work ceaselessly to divide conquer and destroy the rest of humanity..while forcing some rest to serve them.
the rest of the world has no choice but to tame the Jew. it iether tame the Jew or destroy him. I am not for the destroy part. the tame part, humanize and include or absorb is what I like.
I wud not like to be on the end of the destroy part or I have been there too long. I wish it on no others. I see it as not necessary anyway. the destroy part came out of our so called divisions cultural then racial based on nonsensical religious doctrine
we know better now. we know who we are and how we came about and none of it has any dam thing to do with blasted religion.
toss the phukin religions an' dem, revolutionize economic doctrine from the ground up and a golden age can begin.
that is where I stand
10 Jan 2017 20:19 #331898
False ! there are over a billion Christians that see them as the Chosen People.
ALL Christian countries are Friends of Israel
Now the Hindu jump on the Wagon : adding a billion
10 Jan 2017 20:25 #331901
check your knowledge and read again and see wat I mean :
10 Jan 2017 20:29 - 11 Jan 2017 04:30 #331902
to mek a long story short the enmity comes from them. deh have only enemies.
the christians can love who deh want including Jews. do the Jews care..or love back, or respect ::confused::
no! deh are the chosen, above all others. they love only themselves. only they are worthy of their love
christians can love who deh want. Jews have no love for the Goy. Goys are to serve them. ALL GOYS!
Last edit: 11 Jan 2017 04:30 by mapoui.
It is about damn time
Time to create page: 0.194 seconds