10 Jan 2017 09:40 - 10 Jan 2017 10:13 #331736
I ask the same question..for what...for Modi to visit Israel ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
now that I see Modi for who he is in fact it is way beyond time for him to visit Israel. Modi is a total zionist puppet, wuss' than Obama...the fus' Jewish president of the USA.
given this fact Modi shud have been in Israel the fus' week of his elected power. in hindsight dat wud be no sooprise
India will pay for Narenda Modi, a price allyuh will not believe. allyuh paying dat price already.
Modi is such traitor to the Indian cause and to the progressive cause in the world I am stun! in shock
I thought we had plumbed the depths of that garbage can with Obama, only for Modi to come and go deeper.
I doh cyar wat allyuh say, how much licks I get, but Modid is a disaster for India and for the world. and I don't think we have seen the worse of him yet >

Last edit: 10 Jan 2017 10:13 by mapoui.
10 Jan 2017 11:18 #331750
"Leaders from India have hesitated to visit Israel because of its attachment
to the Palestinian cause. Modi broke the taboo and a flurry of visits indicates
he will be the first Indian PM to visit Israel"
BJP is a Hindu fanatic party
Palestine cause is a Muslim issue.
what's the problem with a Visit ? :-\
10 Jan 2017 11:19 #331751
I am sure Muslims in India expect this :-\
Jul 16, 2015 - A minister in Narendra Modi's government has described
Indian Muslims and Christians in India as “bastardsâ€.
10 Jan 2017 11:28 - 10 Jan 2017 11:38 #331753
sociology..and in particular the current economic reality of the world.
there is nothing in common between India and Israel. they do not share any basic commonality of interest regardless of the historical enmity between muslim and hindu
the fact is that both Hindu and Muslim in the world currently are exploited and brutalized people and regions , that were conquered and colonize by the west underpinned and dominated by their respective Jewish groups.
and from that historical reality Isreal is now a developed country in league with western countries that organize the brutalization and exploitation of both Hindu and Muslim and their nations
there is nutten in common period between Isreal and India. Israel controls India and uses it unconscionably, exploits it mercilessly. there is not a shred of justification for a positive relationship between India, Israel and the Jews.
any relationship wud be one sided..love from the Indos, gettibg back wood from Israel/Jews. and that is in fact is the way it is
Last edit: 10 Jan 2017 11:38 by mapoui.
10 Jan 2017 11:34 #331754
India import all its crude oil from Muslim lands :Cut 'em off !
Plus there is the turbulence it will trigger within India.
It is about damn time
10 Jan 2017 11:42 #331755
Fallacy : Only Muslim and Christian are spread out in the World !!
Hindus are contained within India.
what's wrong with you ????
10 Jan 2017 11:47 - 10 Jan 2017 13:22 #331756
at the end of this it will be realized and revealed that Modi is a great criminal with a huge closet full of evil that the Zionost know about and have used it to control him
he is a power mad jackass of an egotist, like old Winston Churchill was..and all the zionist puppets who they ever put up to run countries in their interest. Modi surely was selected, controlled and groomed for his current position running India..to run it in the Zionist interest.
it is the same with Obama especially..the first absolutely and totally controlled president of the USA. Clinton and Bush were controlled too but Obama is worse. Obama did not even have a real political constituency. Bush and Clinton had
Now at a low ebb for Israel in the world..as the world turns against Israel..as it looses UN votes it used to win or have the Americans veto..Modi is going to Israel..
for sure they are making him do that to break growing Israeli isolation to try help make Israel legit again in the world.
that is the job of a puppet..to dance to the tune of his masters. that is how Modi's behavior as leader of India can be accurately explained and construed
Last edit: 10 Jan 2017 13:22 by mapoui.
10 Jan 2017 11:50 #331757
the Indian religion in Trinidad, Guyana, Suriname, the French west indies..Some Indonesian territories, expanding in Canada..and the USA is Hindu. I don't think that is quite the isolation you implied
It is about damn time
Time to create page: 0.227 seconds