11 Jan 2017 19:20 #331994
Old shyte !
Since then .......Trump Win, Banner sidelined, Posse named !
and 1st press conference happened !
12 Jan 2017 04:20 #332022
what is old shyte ::confused::
does not everything have a beginning that proceeds to a specific end..and exists at whatever point its at on any day its still going, on its way to resolution: so understanding it we look at its origins and what gave rise to it in effort to understand it... to be best able to act in whatever relation to it that may be required of you at any point::confused::
what therefore is irrelevant or old about any dam thing ::confused::
I gave you evidence fuh your white mans case. I don't agree with you at all on it..but stating the case as I have above begins a debate in which we ma be able to explore the issue fully and conclude better at the end
12 Jan 2017 04:45 #332023
googs doh like Trump. he is a liberal con..fuh Obama and Hillary 2 or the most reprehensible public figure ever.
Ketchim say Trum' is the leader of a white extremist revolution in process, going orn as we speak.
I say dat dat is wrong...that it is only one white man in charge and he is Jewish/Zionist and his interest do not coincide white any white revolution..that any perceived white revolution is cover for a Jewish program which is globalization, cashless society total social control devolving quickly into Brave New World.
given the interest of the Jewish power that is what they need..Brave New World... not white mans world according to Banner..not reprise of Jim Crow and apartheid..but a Jewish elite dominating a zhombified human remnant that would be genetically engineered after a huge genocide that reduces the world's population by about four fifths.
according to the stage of human evolution currently and the needs of the power to maintain their position at the top of society that is what is required..Brave New World. and that is what I see the powers that be, actively constructing.
Trump is a traitor to all he has proclaimed getting elected. that was election. the alternative media that supports him have always been know to be Traitors like Alex Jones and Inforwars, Whatreallyhappened, Breitbart and so on. but then most of the alternative media is a trap anyway..almost all of them set up by the powers that be to trap the innocent.
there is not a single alternative media site that I trust. not one. I do not see that I am required to trust any of them and none of them. in my estimation they are all corrupt..must be corrupt. all media sites cost money...so who pay for them ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
and the MSM has long been known to be corrupt and to be written off as any serious source of journalism..or truth in reporting news and opinion and accurate enough to produce the results I need..truthful results
12 Jan 2017 05:22 - 12 Jan 2017 05:35 #332024
what is an economist like Richard Wolff really all about..... ::confused::
he has just exposed himself as a faux Marxist..a very suspect advocate for basic and progressive social change
Last edit: 12 Jan 2017 05:35 by mapoui.
12 Jan 2017 13:11 #332063
stop your whinning...you were supporting him to win all along!
Ketchim and Googs...Muslim Hindu Agreement? White Revolution Developing?
Time to create page: 0.190 seconds