13 Jan 2017 07:11 - 13 Jan 2017 07:53 #332142
wAKE TO eFF uP gOOGS!!!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
you see googs.. is where the American people are at, what they want at this time..and wat deh want is not the criminal Clintons, neo liberalism and Zionist domination of the USA..and the world through the USA.
this was expressed in their vote for Trump who represented their best possibilities in the election..not that he does in actuality. but Trump knows he has a problem between what he is and what the people want. lets see how he deals with that.
wat you can be sure of is that the American/global situation is volatile, full of violent revolutionary potential on massive scale, from many ideological and class angles. Trump may be forced to go along and become his campaign promises of be shunted aside in revolutionary tides you have never even dreamed about in your life to now.
so when I pound Trump it means I am pounding the man for his own negative potential relative to the what the people want...and that same negative potential in those he has assembled around him.
it does not mean I regret my political dismissal of the Clinton's and the absolutely horrendous O'phucking-Bama. piss on all of dem.
I wanted Trump and I still want skunt Trump. his election advances the social situation, takes it forward in resolution of stinking, rotted capitalism..brings closer the day when society will be rid of dat system of social organization, moved on to, evolved into a democracy that can make full and positive use of the actual stage of development humanity has achieved to this point.
bounce yuh head googs. you need to wake up[
alethonews.wordpress.com/2017/01/11/us-d...ate-in-deep-trouble/
Last edit: 13 Jan 2017 07:53 by mapoui.
13 Jan 2017 15:13 #332189
they expressed their vote but Trump ended up with the minority of the popular vote! He just won cause of the electoral college.
Trump won because of James Comey trickets
Trump won because of the fake news he spread and embraced about Clinton but now he is against
Trump won because of the Republic party targeted attack on Hillary
Get real Maps!
13 Jan 2017 15:29 #332191
He win mannnn.....get off this damn crap now !
wait for speech on the 20th .....shheeeessshh
13 Jan 2017 15:40 #332194
hahaha, he will have a teleprompter so he will be able to string a few sentences together.
I am waiting for the fireworks during the first month!
13 Jan 2017 15:40 #332195
it's politics Mr Lee
Who you want the GOP to target Granger
not nice
here have a drink
https://lh5.googleusercontent.com/-1H1OBZfLO50/U8BL25FjwrI/AAAAAAAAABQ/FpUiVlEYpdMaeycCMFWZpRqgePI0mdArQCJkC/s160-k-no/
13 Jan 2017 17:06 #332206
wood fuh googs. sore loser ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
fUH gOOGS..wHAT eLECTION OF tRUMP rEALLY mEANS
Time to create page: 0.206 seconds