13 Jan 2017 17:28 - 13 Jan 2017 17:50 #332208
again I ask you googs: what is it about Obama that you like, that made you a believer and dead committed supporter of dat black man..one of the worst black men ever to achieve high office in the world
the thing about Obama is that he has a major IQ...very high, very educated by western accepted standards, top schools graduate...yet he was an impse as president, a weakling and coward...a man who wanted to be loved by the bosses so insecure he was/is..according to J St Clair...
Obama was a war monger president kill untold numbers of people, did nutten for his own people, left america worse off than he met it...so what the phuck is it about that skunt that made you a believer ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
Last edit: 13 Jan 2017 17:50 by mapoui.
Alien
13 Jan 2017 18:22 #332225
by Alien
This is the real story
The Russian do have documents about Trump.
Trump was the lesser of two evils that they deemed.
Trump will not see a year of his Presidency . A nutcase will take him out .
Do not piss off the FBI or CIA . He has .
Hillary program was a simple one .
Ramp up Gas and Oil Production in The USA , it would take 5 years to do so .
The USA is already the number one producer of both .
Hillary would have shipped such commodities to all NATO countries. It would
have had a detrimental effect on the Russian Economy.It would hurt Russia largest producer
Gazprom and its earnings. NATO countries would have had a stable supply of such products .
Remember Russia did shut of its gas to Ukraine . Gazprom did shut the taps off.
Europe is very nervous about such supplies.
Russia is presently in the second year of a depression. Putin Economy has shrunk by 6 %.
Will the Russians secretly blackmail Trumputin ?
Interesting times lies ahead.
13 Jan 2017 19:44 #332237
see what I mean: the dumb phuc comments!
how does she know the Russians have documents. they say they do not have any documents. and this is clearly an american fabrication. so how does Alien KNOW the Russians have documents.
allyuh see...dat is effin sprain brained jackassness dat spoils a thread...
there is no wonder if the Russians have documents ::confused::..what are the chances deh have ::confused:: nutten like dat but absolute categorical statement of certainty that they do have documents
how can any one discuss nonsense like that.
I done with this. anytime Alien posts on a thread I wont post it anymore. I am fed up seeing idiotic turn off comments >

Alien
14 Jan 2017 20:35 #332446
by Alien
You got all the above in the looney publications you read huh?
Putin grew up with the KGB ..you expect him to tell you the truth ? ::confused::
If he does he would expose the secrets and how they acquired them , just as the American Intelligence. They just give the
fools like yourself BS .
Then again as a Grenadian , you are not to bright. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
15 Jan 2017 00:18 #332447
Bitch you so fuc.kin stupid that I am actually lost for words . George Bush senior was the head oh the CIA and so what is your point
Alien
15 Jan 2017 11:28 #332494
by Alien
For someone who claims to be 20x as smart as I am, you sure can pick losers.
First your hero Paulin , now Bush . Together their IQ's don't register 10 .
The Bush Clan are the dumb Americans we hear about worldwide.One
still looking for WMD in the Middle East .
Putin would eat them alive .
Thanks for posting your Surname on that thread about your daughter's speech .
What a dimwitted individual you are Ram......n. ::confused::
Now you see why self praise is no praise.
fUH gOOGS..wHAT eLECTION OF tRUMP rEALLY mEANS
Time to create page: 0.200 seconds