question of the day

• brian
14 Jan 2017 08:34 #332269 by brian
Would you rather go a week without bathing, but be able to change your clothes, or a week without a change of      clothes, but be able to bathe?

14 Jan 2017 09:51 #332289 by mapoui
pheeeeeeeeeeeew!  oh geeeeeeeeeed!  sick! ::sick:: ::sick:: ::sick:: ::sick::

I come here because as soon as I see Pork I knew wat I wanted to eat today.  so I came to tell Bora what I was going to do with a nice piece of pork I was going to buy right now!

appetite cut....stomach sick...thoughts of meat out the window. no pork today... some pig life save. I do know whether to praise Bora..or cuss. ::sick:: ::sick:: ::sick:: ::sick::

I bex tuh rarse anyway.....I cyar eat for the nex' lil while.  if my sugar fall and I crash is war. >:( >:( >:(

• ramesh
14 Jan 2017 11:03 #332296 by ramesh
what kind of stupid question is that if you can bathe you have water to wash your clothes.

• Alien
14 Jan 2017 11:20 - 14 Jan 2017 11:29 #332303 by Alien

A typical ramble that has nutting to do with the thread ? ::confused::

You are a real dimwit Grenadian  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

14 Jan 2017 11:27 #332312 by ketchim

Guyana trick question ?
Land of Many Waters : translated to English  ;)

14 Jan 2017 11:34 #332327 by ketchim
I would want to Drink first !  ;)

14 Jan 2017 11:58 #332363 by mapoui
ketchim..you understand what happened to me with that piece of pork I had in mind...  yuh nor lorse like an idiot here are you ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

14 Jan 2017 15:19 #332424 by ketchim
You roast it ?
I already cleaned and pack way my BBQ  :-[

IF u asking what Bora ha to do with Pork : no idea!

I eat bora with white belly fine shrimp  8)

Trinis call bora : Bodi !

Time to create page: 0.215 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0