Thank you received: 30
18 Jan 2017 11:06 #332823
you crazy or wah???
advertising my basement for free?????
that will 1500.00USD per month - Krishna or anyone else!!
and I will throw in breakfast Guyanese style!!!
18 Jan 2017 11:09 #332825
Owwww Gyal....doan Capitalise on our fellow Guyanese DISTRESS.
Last meal in 'Merica b4 Trump deport dem backside !
Owwwwww...what Krish gonna do in Alness after all these YEARS ?
Cappo will not recognise ENMORE any MORE :-[
Nuff Pandit in Palmyra ; Googs gonna be outta wukk ..
18 Jan 2017 11:37 #332835
it have a homosexual march ::confused:: Obama mus' be set dat up! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
mek send Michelle to lead it :-[ :-[ :-[
Thank you received: 30
18 Jan 2017 12:27 #332844
Ketchim...I hear deh shutting down all comment sections on all alternative media websites. is dat true ::confused::
some people speculate deh are going to do something very bad and dont want the public to have the means to communicate with each other about it ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
18 Jan 2017 12:54 #332846
We know that ex and newly elected will be travelling in the same Car :
with their wives ! ....would love to hear that conversation.
Trump asking back for invitations refused : to giv other people ::LOL::
18 Jan 2017 13:02 #332858
They whiners are trying to have the Inaug done INDOORS.
with NO coverage and OCCUPY movements all over.
Alt sites will not be able to even get a front row seat!
Open Invite from Mapoui and Me
Time to create page: 0.173 seconds