18 Jan 2017 13:46 #332882
I wud like to see the homo march.
dat shud be interesting..all kinds of colors and states of undress, and drunk..likker flowing... in the cold weather. bands of men with huge strap-on dildos sticking out straight ready to hump Trump
18 Jan 2017 14:27 #332889
ah ole lesbain in bad weather. she might not return. mmmmmmmmm! interesting! she might not return eh :

19 Jan 2017 11:36 #332949
I am convinced that Guyana Folks in the USA:
are living in La Lal Land !
Still no 'on the ground' reports. :
I am getting more reality from my Sis and Bil in the evenings
and nephew......in High school
19 Jan 2017 12:08 #332954
Methink because its all HINDU posters in the USA
"I feel for the Muslim community, they're damned if they do, damned if they don't.
"You get all the racists saying 'oh, they don't assimilate' and then there's
literally a photo of them celebrating Australia Day
and you get the same people saying 'that's not right' - it's just not OK."
19 Jan 2017 12:11 #332955
Hindu Guyana : y'all think yuh can Shield behind the Muslim in USA
In Amrica ???? newsflash : Skinheads dont know de difference