20 Jan 2017 11:07 #333067
I wud want to be the fly on the leather in the back weh dey cyar see. I want to hear. I ent buzzin today at all :-[ :-[
I want to hear Trump and Obama...goin' orn..Michele too.
Trump: you bettah keep quiet about dat pee. I like mih golden showers but its not public business!
Obama: I have the piss! wat yuh go do wit' mih birth certificate ::confused::
Trump! hahahha! oh yuh fraid dat eh. wat yuh want mih to do with it. I will hol' on tuh it fuh now. and remembah! I have Micheal..eerrr! I men Michelle birth certificate too. if I hear anything about pee in future the pubic will know Michelle is ah man.
Obama: well is ah deal. and yuh bettah stick to it
Trump: well man wat am I..who am I ::confused:: I am the deal-maker here. di'ze why I am president. I cyan make deals. doh frighten. I wun be able to make deals if I doh keep my word.
but again. anytime I hear about pee.......... >

allyuh tink it sorf!
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
20 Jan 2017 11:10 #333068
Whoa ! Look ath the MASS of people come out !
holy !! unbelieveable .
This Man has the support of the Masses.....