20 Jan 2017 14:51 - 21 Jan 2017 07:59 #333131
you wuss dan the Hindus. no rise out of you from the ground. not even a hint of sarcasm and satire all the way thru that horrific fake of an event..an american inauguration of psycopaths and mass murderer presidents.
you were a starry eyed believer all the way through. wat you does beat up on Alien for then ::confused::
you better join she on the buzzard on she way out ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 21 Jan 2017 07:59 by mapoui.
20 Jan 2017 15:05 #333132
dude, you wont know sarcasm IF it hit you plumb on the Forrid !
you asking fuh DRS review
20 Jan 2017 15:16 - 21 Jan 2017 08:02 #333135
you prolly right. were it there it wud have slapped me upside because I did not see any.
I wasn't interested in dat any way..not at all. I wanted to see wat was going orn around the edges. inside it was all yours
Last edit: 21 Jan 2017 08:02 by mapoui.
21 Jan 2017 07:57 #333168
who cares ::confused::
all dat is important is that Trump keeps his word on: war, end of regime change american forrin policy, support for Brexit and all exits from NWO bureaucratic monoliths etc etc.
we shud know in about 1 month..30 days wat Trump will be like. if he is for real then its a go. if he is not then its war
21 Jan 2017 13:31 #333230
Women's March today .....hhhhhmmmmm
Lady said IF there is a Muslim Registry :All Women in the USA gonna sign up !
That will really mess up the Registry :
I have a female muslim names Book
I can donate !
INAUGURATION DAY
Time to create page: 0.193 seconds