21 Jan 2017 13:41 #333235
hahahahahaha....Chin withdrew ALL her posts as did SocaFighter.
Now I feel I gats 3rd coming Alien :
grabbed by de Pussy ....tmTrump
21 Jan 2017 13:43 #333238
'Borse' please be prepared for a
posts "withdraw"
as opposed to a PayPal "
deposit".........
Alien
21 Jan 2017 16:59 #333257
by Alien
Ketchum/ Mapoui .
I have no knowledge of socafighter nor chin.
Can you please not associate me with such posters. >

21 Jan 2017 18:37 #333267
Dont de foolish and look moreso to our knowledgeable Viewers.
Chin dumps were Trini shyte village Cricket
Chin fave Trini paper is that rag Guardian
with Mamaguy Mamchan FAKE news articles.
Chin was a handicapped individual and survived by a Miracle.
Sounds familiar to you, babe ?? :-*
21 Jan 2017 19:22 #333279
loose all she internal parts in the process ::confused:: ::confused::
must have been an accident on the Buzzard! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Alien
21 Jan 2017 20:43 #333284
by Alien
Ketchum
I am a man , you are calling me babe . I would be concerned if I were you .
You see why I say you are like Trump , its only about you and false news .
I asked if you had a daughter , would you like it if someone grabs her crotch,
You ignored by not answering .
If one were to check they would see :
You claim Chin withdrew all posts ...You lied .
I have seen socafighter posting threads here ..another lie
I post articles from newspapers in Trinidad , Jamaica , Barbados , England ,
South Africa , India , Australia and New Zealand .
But you wouldn't post such, It would defeat your purpose .
You claim I don't post anything International recently ...
Check Pages 6 & 7 of the Pitch , you will see that I do . Another lie.
I noted I am a fan of CWI , I don't care about any other team playing .
I mentioned that you have been here for over 8 years why less that 10 posting ?
That would be considered a failure .
When questioned , you attack ? Is this how you have caused members to leave ?
You tried for control to get me to submit as being someone I am not . It didn't work.
I explained you cannot control me. I will not be part of your group.
This is the typical mode of a sick puppy . I will avoid you at all costs from now on.
21 Jan 2017 20:57 #333289
If indeed Chin withdrew all of her posts here a la Socafighter when Alien appeared here then there is no question in my mind that Alien , chin and Socafighter are one of the same . To suggest otherwise is an insult to our collective intelligence . Soca fighter , Chin, Alien is indeed the same person and this is easily deduced from the same nuanced style of writings and postings here.
Alien
21 Jan 2017 21:05 - 21 Jan 2017 21:11 #333292
by Alien
I am being attacked when I respond its nuisance ? You are as intelligent as ketchum , Mr Ram....on.
I found a few posts by Chin being attacked by ketchum , Chin threads are not deleted
I saw a few by socafighter .
Ketchum is a noted individual who embellish the truth. A sick puppy .
21 Jan 2017 21:53 - 21 Jan 2017 22:06 #333304
Me dear lady I stated earlier that I am 20 times smarter than you and up to now you have not presented any evidence to the contrary ., I said nuanced not nuisance
Last edit: 21 Jan 2017 22:06 by
Kwami.
Alien
21 Jan 2017 22:53 #333305
by Alien
Like I said its the same way Chin was targeted as I read posts in the archived today.
Based on the membership here and lack of posters and the Borse noted that members were chased away .
I concur its a well-orchestrated system should one not conform to the staid old posters of control.
You told me I should be the poster you want me to be after you attacked me .
I asked that we meet , you would see that I am an Indian male 70 years old since I was coming into Toronto .
You gave assinine excuses typical of intoxicated individuals .
It would have broken the fables that you and cohorts plan here. I am left wondering why a site 8 years old has so
few members.
I see why now .
For someone who wanted to be a chef and failed yet you coadjute to be 20x smarter that I, is laughable .
This is why I haven't produced any attestation to the antithetical. It's beyond poor you .
You have no idea who I am , but come up with various entities based on your perception or clairvoyant ability ,
such is viewed as state of utterly monstrous narcissism and self-absorption .
It's best to avoid such individuals . Now what is next on the agenda, the rest of the Internet trolls will come
and give their opinions all agreeing to the same disquisition or face the wrath of a lunatic.
Have another drink on me and have a good evening sir ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Posters Chin versus Alien
Time to create page: 0.208 seconds