Thank you received: 30
24 Jan 2017 16:46 #333576
At the young age of 9 I lost my Father. At 20 I married and my father-in-law came into my life. Over the last 41 years he beautifully filled the role of my new Dad - with complete love, respect and support. On last Thursday, January 19/207, at the age of 90, Dad returned to his Maker and on Saturday, January 21/2017, we laid him in his final Resting place. I pray that Allah swt have Mercy on him, Forgive him for any errors, mistakes or sins he may have committed, and grant him Jannatul Firdous.
He will be missed and always remembered by his family. In Sha Allah.
Inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un - "We surely belong to Allah and to Him we shall return."
24 Jan 2017 16:53 #333577
Inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un
My personal condolences to you and Retiree !
I felt a pain never experienced before ...when my Dad got his calling.
My dear Belle, may Allah grant you and yours Comfort during this time of need.
Salaam.
24 Jan 2017 22:41 #333600
My condolences VB!
[color=rgb(26, 26, 26)]Inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un
[/color]
26 Jan 2017 08:54 #333647
Belle, please accept my condolences to you and the entire family.
My Father-In-Law
Time to create page: 0.194 seconds