28 Jan 2017 21:12 #333887
oh gorm I love dat lil puppy. it coming so dat I really love dogs these days more than usual
show insane alien my ding a ling. not fuh nutten....noit even fuh the 2-3 grand it wud take to show the winning tickets from today
28 Jan 2017 21:18 #333888
same here : I actually miss this puppy : 3 months old, 12 pounds
just got his vaccine in that pic :-*
Alien
29 Jan 2017 15:51 #333993
by Alien
I don't believe you won ..you told an untruth . ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Alien
29 Jan 2017 18:05 #333999
by Alien
You are asking a male if he is horny and calling him babe .
I can intro you to some tenants of mine that will love ya ..them is gayboys ...
They will bugger you ..ya lil runt ... ::LOL::
29 Jan 2017 18:45 #334002
Oh , thats your personal experience with them ??
Mapoui did peg you as that type of Gyal
29 Jan 2017 19:09 - 30 Jan 2017 09:46 #334005
I picked up the flu sometime yesterday and friday night. I am sick like a dog since yesterday.
I forgot what it is like having the flu. I have not had the flu like 26 years now. I forgot how terrible it can be. oh mi god I am in desperate straights..dat is why I have not been beating up on Aliana. I doh have the strength
so she has had an insight and she is beating it for all shes worth..that I am lying.
do you know I am a capable man impse..and how I think...but of course you don't. you too stupid to deal with what you see before you
there is an answer to everything..or 2, 3, 6..36, or 1296........
I know dat....I know there is prolly a different answer to every race..and I will never find them all. I bet when I think I have found an answer.
in every process you know you have to pose whatever you find that is basic and work with that. for sure you will find soon enough that what you though was basic isn't, but in the process you have found something that might be more basic you can proceed on.
what is surely rock solid in horse racing is the fact that people have invested to make a living. there are very rich people in the sport but 90% of those involved are small to medium owners who make a living by means associated in a very competitive industry. they have to win to make a living or they are toast. if they lose they have to find something else to do.
a rich man bought a horse for 16 million dollars and the horse could not run. I used to wonder about that until I came to see that there's is an economic aspect of farming and associated activities set up to favor the rich. he will likely write that 16 million off on his taxes and don't lose a penny.
the smaller guys don't have that facility...they would have to own farms for that but most of them don't. they have all sorts of relationships with farms to house their horses, train them, have the vet see them there, pasture their horses when the horses need rest
some farms does exclusively that to make money. some rich men invest in building facilities to do exclusively that even to have a vet on hand. but they are expensive to use for small horsemen. these find relationships with small farms that have gone out of the agriculture business and turned their farms over to paddock for horsemen.
I have been in and among those people to an extent. I made friends with a black Canadian born trainer of standard bred horses and with him I went around to the farms and the tracks.
I went around woodbine, Mohawk, Flamborough and Georgian Downs with him.
I also used to know some of the black west Indian trainers of thoroughbreds at fort erie and woodbine. it has been crucial to get a glimpse of that side of the game. you have to be able to tell if a the races are being set up..to know the insides of the game that affects horses form on the day or races etc.
I found that there are many ways races can be set up and that especially in standard bred, its the drivers themselves who are in charge of that. you have 15-25 drivers doing all the driving at any track..the Woodbine circuit being a prime example. the guys who drive there are all the same from ever since I have known those tracks.
they are very familiar with each other so they can fix a race without even having to talk to set it up.
but the trainers/owners know everything that goes on too and if you screw with them too much you may find yourself looking for work and black balled all over Canada as a harness driver. some some of the owners/Trainers are powerful men ans women and it would be best not to screw with their horses when you drive them
thoroughbreds are much harder to fix in one way, yet easier at the same time. it depends on the track and the gangs associated. they can kill people..and they work from the top down. they can tell riders what to do in any race and that's that.
that used to happen in england and in europe generally. I don't know if it's still going on. they caught it and broke it up. in america, the new york tracks were said to be rife with that kind of corruption.
what I know is that the nature of the business and the thousands and thousands of competing interests that must survive by winning all over the place makes it very difficult to fix the races. a race can be fixed depending on how it sets up. but you cant fix the races.
but that does not mean that the trainers and drivers and jockeys have not developed over the years all kinds of tricks of the trade to win advantage all the time..making the races very competitive from that angle too. you have to know stuff like that to be able to bet successfully.
at times trainers, always seeking advantages for their horses may get in a better horse at a lower level where he cant lose the horse. you would have to know the classification structures which are different all over the place to be able to tell when this or that horse has a class advantage in any race
my way of betting is based on my lifestyle. I have enough money to live on till the day I die. I do not need to bet to make money to live. so I bet small, recreation, keep my mind active so it does not atrophy. so on that big winner yesterday I bet 5 across win place and show.
I will not bet show on a horse unless he is 5 to one or above. I bet win/place. but if a horse is 50 to one I will bet right across because if he just shows I still win big..does not win or place..the show money is still big..covers the bet I made.
I am what you call a man who is enjoying himself at the track. I use my mind to understand and bet accordingly.
I always tell people there really are no long shots in races. the long shot winners are simply obvious horses the punters miss completely for some reason or set of reasons. you have to be looking for those things and when you find them you have a long shot winner. the punters just missed the obvious that's all
as I told you yesterday I came to the race and the first thing I do is look at the Post Parade. a horse mostly runs the way he looks in the post parade. I saw the #1 horse looking brilliant. the horse is/was in tip top condition. now what I must do it to go see if he has the means to win the race in the Daily Racing Form
first what kind of race it is..it is a maiden special weight race. now that is the top classification in horse racing..especially at the bigger tracks..of which Gulfstream is one of the best. now in this race only top maidens are in that race..horses for which the owners paid a lot of money. any one of them can pop up and win that race. it depends on who has their horses ready. that's the key.
there are a lot of factors involved. horses are not machines. some youngsters with talent do not run well until they are 3 and 4. some have all kinds of niggles and noggles that keep back their training. so no matter what they cost on the day it is the one that is ready to go. and that is why you look at the post parade. you have to develop a keen sense of when a horses is ready to run..when he has trained well and is ready.
so when I went into the form I saw the pedigree first thing..TOP GRADE pedigree. the horse should be able to tun the distance which is pretty long for rookies right off. the trainer is tops..the rider is tops and he has been winning for that barn all season. all the preps listed are tops. the horse had just one previous race and it was not a good race. that does not matter..draw a line through it and bet with confidence.
that is what I did. the punters were judging that horse off his one race which as I said was bad. they did not see what the trainer had done in the meantime...or they ignored it. that horse should have been favorite not 50 to1 when I bet him. he came back at 45 to 1.... which means at the very last moment someone out down a big chunk of change on that horse.
I got into horse racing..I read the master analysts, learned the math of horse racing. I set out to be able to calculate my own standards by understanding the accepted standards and tables....
all of that alien...just to explain to the board what I do...how it is I can pick winners as I do..before the races take place. I have a reputation for picking winners you know..a big reputation.
enjoy the read..if you can read such a long piece
Last edit: 30 Jan 2017 09:46 by mapoui.
29 Jan 2017 19:18 #334009
You pick winners but you preachin to a loser like Alien Socafighter, one so far gone that in her demented delusional warped mind who actually believes that she is a construction magnate
29 Jan 2017 19:18 - 30 Jan 2017 09:04 #334010
you see I am not really talking to you, or with you, you know Aliennnna. I am talking to the board
you are a friggin lunatic so it's pointless talking with you.
you have all these fantastic stories about who you are and what you do, what you own. you are even more lunatic because you believe that someone out here actually believes your nutty stories.
is your buzzard in good shape, ready to go ::confused:: ::confused:: what's the reason for your delay >

Last edit: 30 Jan 2017 09:04 by mapoui.
Hey Ketchim...I jess Hit a 45 to 1 Winner at GUlfstream.
Time to create page: 0.221 seconds