28 Jan 2017 13:24 #333828
Proctor's Lodge from Ghostzapper (Awesome Again ) / Archstone (Arch)
going a mile and eight that pedigree was key for this rookie in only his second race. that is why they did nto bet him. route race and only his second. bit that dynamite pedigree for distance.
Cory Lannerie is a good rider and the horse looked dynamite...perfectly fit and ready to roll.
selling candy to a baby. I told you there would be money today
I did not even care who the trainer is but it turns out to be a trainer I did not know , a woman, Patricia Mosely from Kentucky. and her stats are dynamite in all relevant categories
for eg: this is the horses second race and in second race maidens she has a winning % of 24 out of 33 horses she has raced. that is really, really good.
that is the kinds of shots to take. its not an upset except punters don't calculate like I do so they often miss these obvious shots.
if the horse has the pedigree to win the race, the training/preps, trainer and rider, win profile and a few more factors..... plus he looks the part on the day... then that is the horse
Alien
28 Jan 2017 15:21 #333846
by Alien
I don't believe you ::confused::
Show me the ticket ..if its true I will give you $50.00 Can
Lets hear your excuse now mapoui.? ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
28 Jan 2017 15:50 #333850
5# across alien....
I don't care whether you believe or not. I am not here to convince you of anything.
but I have put up here bets and explanations before races that turned out exactly as I predicted..for years now.
did not have the time to put up this one. I came to the race about 12 minutes before and understood abut 2 minutes before the race..time only to bet.
I bet at my home..all I need is right here. I have 3 monitors going here..in my bedroom which doubles as my office. then I cast to the living room so I can couch potatoe when I feel like it
I have been posting on horses here for years. my ability is well known and proven.
you are the impse..a serious impse. you alone are 4 people at a table being served portions of wood. you one..in all 4
Alien
28 Jan 2017 21:01 #333885
btw : IF Maps refuse the 50 for a ding ling Show
place or win : here's puppy labrador Jack !
Get a Dog if yuh cyar find a Man :-[
https://scontent.fyzd1-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/16113953_10154957896234269_2234583943978672810_n.jpg?oh=f2072ec52afa1a45def738a8e43164ea&oe=5917230F
Hey Ketchim...I jess Hit a 45 to 1 Winner at GUlfstream.
Time to create page: 0.202 seconds