Mapoui

30 Jan 2017 15:38 - 30 Jan 2017 18:53 #334053 by ketchim
Your symptoms are eerily similar to that of Influenza A

and degenerates to H2N1 :a strain that is attacking over 65 Folk.

People out there and at Long term care are dying for neglecting it !

Suggest you UBER over to Emergency post haste
Last edit: 30 Jan 2017 18:53 by ketchim.

30 Jan 2017 15:47 #334055 by ketchim
Click on the "Influenza Strains" ... and see what you have !

30 Jan 2017 16:02 #334056 by mapoui
good show..but I dont think emergency ward is the best Ida if you want attention. 

about 3 years ago I had a gou attack and did not know what it was.  my right hand..the back of it swole up huge..and painful about 7 in the night.  they sent me to st joseph's emergency in Hamilton.

they took my temp, sat me down and forgot about me.  4 hours I waited...and I met others waiting there too.  that was enough.  I got up to  leave and the reception got pissed with me.  I told them that the  emergence is no emergence..I came there to die for lack of attention. 

fuck them.  I am not going back there..or to  any emergency.  they absolutely  do not care at those facilities.  they allocate on doctor to  the emergency and they are never free to attend the patients.  I never saw her in all that time only told it was a woman.  and that drafty old room will kill me. every time I go out into the cold my sh!t gets worse

I will hold on till  tomorrow.  if it does not get better by 6 am I will go to my  Indian woman in Markham

30 Jan 2017 16:09 #334057 by ketchim
Your GP cannot x ray your Lungs and/or do a Respiratory ultra sound

General Hospital has those Equipment with Instant results !!

and treatment OR admittance : depends on the stage of your Strain.

30 Jan 2017 16:13 #334058 by mapoui
here is the compromise:  I will go to the walk in and get them to give me the  papers for the x-rays..get them done and take them back.

that wont take the time it will  take at the  emergency.  you have no idea how bad those situations are.  they simply  do  not care man.  its called emergency and yet you can sit waiting four hours with  out attention.

I will not go to any emergency for treatment.  and my doctor in Markham has those facilities right opposite to he4r offices anyway.  I like her man.  so far as I am prepared to trust doctors I trust her

30 Jan 2017 16:18 #334059 by ketchim
www.publichealthontario.ca/en/eRepositor..._Fact_sheet_2016.pdf

Tell them you sick bad bad and add 10 years on yuh age and go on top of TRIAGE ;D

Treatment of those at high risk for complications of influenza, such as children less than 5 years of age, adults 65 years of age and over, and those with underlying medical conditions

TamiFlu is anti viral

Your GP may not even know about this  :-[

30 Jan 2017 16:43 #334062 by mapoui
so tami flu is good ::confused::

30 Jan 2017 16:46 #334063 by mapoui
I am drinking a hot cup of double bagged green tea with lime juice.  I belch once already.

I figure that I will be belching a few more times before this is done..maybe, hopefully a big fart or 2.  then I will eat a small bowl of rice basmati white and stewed chicken wings

if dat stays down I am on my way back

30 Jan 2017 16:47 - 30 Jan 2017 16:58 #334064 by ketchim
Bad Arse ! it stops the spread in your Lungs :

That is good Tea but IF a Virus as your symptoms indicate

then that will not help...
Last edit: 30 Jan 2017 16:58 by ketchim.

Time to create page: 0.184 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0