01 Feb 2017 07:32 #334133
I had hotmail for years and years..one single hotmail account...then all of a sudden they changed and locked me out. they required all kinds of crap to get back..information I had lost ..cud not find anymore...
I lost my whole email then and all I had troved in there.
now the same shit has happened with Yahoo mail. I cant get into my skunt account no matter how hard I try. and I use that for a lot of internet bills I pay and some addys that its going to be tuff to lose.
why the fock do they do these things..change and then put all kinds of pressure on you to prove its your account?
I try to log in with my password and it does not work. I never changed my password. they blocked it and you have to prove to them its you to get in. incredible! it wont happen again I can tell. I will not rearrange my business to exclude email.
the last one I have is google chrome. I will conduct no business in there that is anything but trivial. and when google attack that I wont even bother. I simple;y wont use email anymore.
those people are absolutely mad..lunatic. just like that they cut you off at the legs...then put up ridiculously knuckle head rigmaroles to go through to get back your own stuff in there
well let them keep it and eat the phucking thing for all I care. no more kiss mih arse email. where I email is required I simply wont do business
01 Feb 2017 08:12 #334134
is there any email provider out there with a modicum of intelligence..normal intelligence or simple logic ::confused:: ::confused::
I am yet to meet a computer expert, younger people including my son who are strong on simple logic and easy clarity..like one and one is focking two.... and your right foot shud follow your left foot when walking.
there is no such logic on computers in anything at all. the kids may be brilliant with computers but there is no logic behind how they set things up programmatically so that others can use easily what they come up with....
I mean I am using the email as if everything is alright, taking them seriously den deh drop this pile of illogical crap on you and you lose. they treat you like a criminal, as if you are up to something trying to get into your own thing.
or do they even consider that your email is yours ::confused::
I don't think so by the way they behave. your email is theirs and they are free to treat it anyway they want. phuck them. I am winding down. if I find a decent email provider I may stick with email.... but I am not long for the big bwoys...yahoo, google, hotmail etc. not more than a month and I wont be using them at all
01 Feb 2017 08:17 #334135
I'v had the same email since the beginning of email never lost anything
make your own email , Chin can assist you
or Canada post
01 Feb 2017 08:53 #334136
man wat email have you had from the beginning of time.......
hotmail
yahoo
google chrome ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
did you not read wat I said.......
I had hotmail from its inception...there were times I did not go in save once a month for business.
one day I went in and my password did not work. then I saw a new format instituted. they blocked my password and asked me to prove myself to get back. I could not do it as the information the asked for I had lost but was so arcane I could not recall any of it
what the hell is unclear about that ::confused:: am I lying..why wud I do that. ::confused::
and who the hell are you..a defender and protector of email services ::confused::
I HAVE MADE NO PHUCKING INVALID CRITIQUE OF EMAIL SERVICES IN ALL I SAY. ITS WORSE THAN THAT. I HAVE MY BILLS TO SORT OUT AND I CANT GET INTO KISS MIH ARSE YAHOO BECAUSE OF THEIR INCOMPREHENSIBLE CRAP THIS MAWNIN
and yes piss on email. I leave it all fuh you to feast on. have a million email..email like peas, email fuh so, email all over the place, email in yuh email.
but for whatever it is worth I like fuh dem to know how I feel about dem, dat how I feel about dem is fuh dem to phuck right off >
01 Feb 2017 10:22 #334140
hotmail is now Outlook : Microsoft changed things up
BUT you cannot lose anything !
check see if yuh left testicle still there ::LOL::
01 Feb 2017 10:40 #334144
thats what you think. outlook blocked my password and asked to sign in to questions i could not comply with.. so they said i am not me so goodbye
I swear.
the same thins has happened now with yahoo. I am not into it but once a month to deal with the business accounts I have in there. now again my password is locked out their directions idiotic and my frustration is complete
01 Feb 2017 11:01 - 01 Feb 2017 11:41 #334152
nah..I think is the Ukies....Petro Poro the impse >

Last edit: 01 Feb 2017 11:41 by mapoui.