but there is so much to be gleaned from that chronology that explains humanity..so freaking much and so obvious why are you not jumping into to to see what is what ::confused::
you dis miss it one way..then you get wood you dismiss it another way..but you ignore it. don't you see ketchim..you are just as much a traumatized and suicidal muther as general Flynn and general Mad Dog Mattis, with Trump in between dem both, joomping everywhere, frantically looking for war >

these guys are not so much a white mans conspiracy but a death cult looking feverishly for reason/opportunity to make it happen for the planet. it is as if they have concluded that this will be a white man's 1-percenter world or no world at all. they want Putin in and once deh get him they are going to attack everybody else.
the mad fhuckers and dem chaffing, so eager are they to go they are besides themselves, running over their skunt front feet...
and you impse ketchim... you wont slow to phuck down and understand humanity... stop all your lunatic abstract, dancing, prancing racist/religious insanity on the board and look fuh truth, answers or avenues forward. what choice you got..we all die anyway so what but truth is useful :
don't you see what extremism produces..what is fast beginning to look like Trump lunatic far right government, staring to get completely out of hand only 3 weeks into government. all such sectarianism ends there. that is why there is Narenda Modi in Indian and the same insane political phenomena rising everywhere.
a fruiting of extremism appears to be at hand in the world...all the abstract sh!t is now out in the open and getting elected to the political power.
the rise of the right is a consequence of the failure of the left. the left were bribed into failure by the money power. and now the money power has brought/is bringing the extremist right to global political power and all hell is likely to break loose