Why Donald Trump is good for black people

02 Feb 2017 21:09 #334285 by ramesh
I  have been following the news in America closely for a while and these are some of my observations.
Blacks were the majority minority in America for 400 years but liberal jews who controlled the power structure more so in the Democratic party were always in favour of mass immigrations of Latinos, Asians and Muslims. Blacks were  denied opportunites when they were the largest minority and imagine what will happen to them when they are the fourth largest . 
These immigrants go there  and become so powerful that you have to be able to speak Spanish to get a job in some places. Many buildings are going up but you do not see any black construction workers .
Mass migration also depress wages and there again Blacks suffer the most. Donald Trump looks like a savior for black people if he restrict immigration and starts a mass deportation of Latinos and build the wall
Immigrants go to America and takes over whole neighborhood  setting up businesses  and  will not hire blacks. Immigrants are some of the most racist people to American blacks 
Donald Trump must match his rhetoric with action and Blacks will always be grateful .
As for Muslims , they enslaved black people long before the Europeans and Ketchem has the nerve to tell me to join the Muslim faith . 

02 Feb 2017 21:19 #334286 by ketchim

Maintain the staus quo of white Bible thumping oppressors

Thought was darn good advice  ;)

02 Feb 2017 21:42 #334289 by ramesh
Many evils , genocide , mass murders were done in Christ name but these people were not Christians . Jesus Christ was a Marxist. He preached equality , tolerance . He chased out the money changers from the temple and said " It is easier to go through the eye of a needle than for a rich man to enter the kingdom of heaven
Mohamed was also a Marxist .. A Groucho Marxist

• TRINIDADDY
02 Feb 2017 23:21 - 02 Feb 2017 23:39 #334291 by TRINIDADDY

1. Trump is not stopping immigration. Immigration in the US is a straight, diagonal line, going upwards every year. More immigrants, every year. More and more. The entire economy collapses without an aggregate increase in new consumers and workers, the same way a Monopoly Board game, or a Ponzi scheme, collapses unless you add more people and money.

2. Black unemployment is only about 8 percent. 92 percent of African Americans are employed. There is no massive block of immigrants stealing black jobs.

3. Immigrants lead to a net increase in jobs and demand. Whole economies spring up to cater for, or because of, immigrant buying and selling.

4. Trump's tariffs (he's taxing imports) jack up the prices of all local goods (some forsee a 11 percent rise on most products). The poor then end up paying more for everything, a kind of stealth tax.

Yes, immigration depresses wages and historically has been a tool to break up communities and the working class, but under our system, it's either that or worse.

Trump's new Attorney General pick was found by a Senate Judiciary Committee, in 1986, to be "too racist to serve as a federal judge". These are the kinds of guys he surrounds himself with. Bannon wants war with muslims and China, Trump's EPA picks are climate deniers and Big Oilers, and the rest of his cabinet unconciously hate the poor. His new education secretary, meanwhile, is some kind of billionaire creationist who thinks Jesus walked with dinosaurs. Trump's cabinent choices basically make the West Indies cricket selectors look good.

And because the economy goes up and down in repeated cycles regardless of President, this next economic upswing is going to be credited entirely to him. He will be seen as an economic genius. Then the mother of all crashes and recessions will occur and it will be back to Democrats to repair the damage. Then over and over again it goes...
Last edit: 02 Feb 2017 23:39 by TRINIDADDY.

03 Feb 2017 03:13 - 03 Feb 2017 04:09 #334292 by mapoui
its time to get serious..by which I mean get accurate... or get out of the way.
I am talking about myself.  I have been slipping, not on the ball at all, falling into an abyss.
I must admit I am getting old, tired and frustrated. the crisis is at hand and the people are loosing as I see it.  it is time for the people to act collectively.  they are not in any decisive way
depressed over the situation I have been loosing it badly.  I don't know if I have any future in this.  I feel absolutely beat.
TRINNIDADDY is sharp, on the ball, solid commentary.  he is absolutely right about Trump..about immigration as a tool of capitalist expansion and social control and more

meantime a whole lot of relevant and accurate information here to clarify current reality.  it also includes good word about Obama on Obama care etc., among much else... from Richard Wolff.  [from 9 to 14 into  the video]

Last edit: 03 Feb 2017 04:09 by mapoui.

• TRINIDADDY
03 Feb 2017 09:48 #334300 by TRINIDADDY
Another irony is that the highest educated and paid blacks in America are Nigerian immigrants. So the "best" blacks in the country are immigrants themselves.

03 Feb 2017 10:46 #334302 by ketchim

Mapoui refuse to believe me.

Bannon is a white supremacist and is gaining support from White countries!!

03 Feb 2017 10:59 - 04 Feb 2017 07:13 #334303 by mapoui

man I am struggling yuh hear..ketchin' my arse.  getting ole and tiad.  I have no time to fall into your fear about the emergence of some white super hateful state.  let it happen if it can.

I see the same things you see but I am not worried about it. I say its too late fuh dat.

I know sessions from back in the day.  he is a skunt then as now.  he will help the disaster forward.

all the white countries are broke and disastrous...save germany.  and by white countries I mean america..which is hardly white any more..france, Italy, england..who else ::confused::

they are all broke and broken not even Putin want to invade them.  that would be to assume responsibility fuh dem.  who now wants to assume responsibility for the welfare of white people..maybe Indians! ::confused::

Bannon/Trump want to rope in Russia bad bad.  why is obvious now... right! ::confused::  they need help, wealth, manpower, technology. but they cant fight Russia and China/Iran.  will Putin abandon Asia and join the dying white world ::confused::

asia is where the action is, into which the worlds power is being subsumed.  europe is a rump.  Trump is trying to kill China which makes global opposition to the new world order possible..China that enabled russian survival under western sanctions.

sure I see you white mans plan..but it is too little too late.

if black man was as smart as asian they would have kept  africom out of africa and things would have been far worse for Obama/Trump an dem
Last edit: 04 Feb 2017 07:13 by mapoui.

03 Feb 2017 11:05 #334304 by ketchim
Russians are white supremacists.

Hence Bannon's alliance with Comrade Putin

watch Nikki Haley get slammed for that UN report critical of Russia.

03 Feb 2017 11:38 - 04 Feb 2017 07:11 #334306 by mapoui

what you ought to try understand is that this day..this stage.. is the last human stage.  all human wiggle room is over: 
humanity currently must come to grips with its reality and render unto itself a social modus that can take us forward in our  best shape for an indefinite climb into the universe.

like the long slow and low build up of quantity under a bottom, to the point at which due to all the pressure that has been built up, a qualitative change is required to accommodate all that the pressure will ramify into, human society must now evolve, balance everything outhow it can and must be, or it will be blown to smithereens

but because all the wiggle room is gone there can be no more mistakes. 

wiggle room gave us the chance to be wrong to live and come back again.  there is no more room fuh dat.  society must now go the way that it can, must go,  according to evolutionary habit and environmental requirement,  not the way any stake holder thinks or wants it to go.

you ketchim have been raving and ranting about the place for years avoiding all truth.  well now you know.  so go on avoiding then  but at least some one has told you, that humanity will soon be extinct if humanity cannot resolve this day into a form or social organization that places the social power into the hands of ordinary people, in the forms or social organization that they work out to meet their problems and needs

this is not a guess..or a wish but a statement of the true equation of this day, as described.  all else is death, extinction.

any white man's conspiracy, or black man conspiracy for that matter..any and all sectarianisms are moot, a waste of time..all leading to the same place..DEATH/EXTINCTION. it is democracy or death

I have no time to waste with all dat sh!t any more.  phuck it.  stinking rotten to the f-word-ing core humanity have no choice but to accept reality and to respond by what nature demands of us.  dat or die to phuck
Last edit: 04 Feb 2017 07:11 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.230 seconds
JulieEngland cricket icon Robin Smith has passed away at the age of 62.(03.12.2025, 20:30)(20:30)0
JulieFormer Jets and Commanders WR Laveranues Coles completed nine months of training at the Jacksonville Sheriff's Office Academy and will officially become an officer after his probationary period ?(02.12.2025, 14:36)(14:36)0
JulieHeartbreaking to hear of the passing of former England cricketer Robin Smith ?

Our thoughts are with his friends and family at this difficult time ?

Rest in peace, Judge ?
(02.12.2025, 12:56)(12:56)0
JulieJUST IN: Andre Russell calls time on his IPL career and will join KKR’s support staff for 2026 ‼️(30.11.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
TravisShoppers spend billions on Black Friday to snag holiday deals, despite wider economic uncertainty(29.11.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
TravisSnow, rain and cold in store for some Thanksgiving travelers(29.11.2025, 17:10)(17:10)0
TravisThe pitch at Perth Stadium was rated "very good" despite a two-day finish in the first Ashes Test(29.11.2025, 10:57)(10:57)0
TravisWe are two days out or so from the start of the New Zealand vs West Indies test series.(29.11.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
TravisPat Cummins did look brilliant in the nets over in Perth but will only be readier for his return come the 3rd Test in Adelaide, which should work perfectly for Australia, especially now that they’re 1-0 up going to the Gabba(29.11.2025, 10:41)(10:41)0
JulieSad news: Thirty minutes ago in Dallas, the family of former Dallas Cowboys icon Drew Pearson, aged 73, unexpectedly announced that he has passed away(29.11.2025, 08:00)(08:00)0
TravisPat Cummins is set to be included in Australia’s squad for the upcoming second Ashes Test against England in Brisbane, according to reports.(28.11.2025, 15:19)(15:19)0
TravisSuspect in shooting of National Guard members now facing a first-degree murder charge(28.11.2025, 14:24)(14:24)0
TravisLake effect snow piles up in Great Lakes region, impacting Thanksgiving travel(28.11.2025, 08:50)(08:50)0
TravisChiefs vs. Cowboys preview Week 13

Perhaps the most perplexing aspect of AT&T Stadium, otherwise known as “Jerry World,” is the glare from the sun that bursts through the windows and shines directly onto the field. Time and time again the glare has impacted players’ visibility during games, yet Jerry Jones refuses to make any changes to account for the sun.

Rather than install curtains, Jones has previously said he feels it’s a home-field advantage to have that type of stadium factor impacting games. Well, the glare ended up benefitting the Chiefs early into Thursday’s Thanksgiving game, as a pass from Dak Prescott to George Pickens fell incomplete, at least in part due to the impact of the sun’s glare.
(27.11.2025, 21:18)(21:18)0
TravisAT&T Stadium Glare Led to Plenty of Comments From NFL Fans During Chiefs-Cowboys(27.11.2025, 21:17)(21:17)0
TravisKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call upKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call up(27.11.2025, 13:19)(13:19)0
Travis'Wanted them to really grovel' - SA coach Shukri Conrad on keeping India on the field(25.11.2025, 18:29)(18:29)0
JulieHi(25.11.2025, 08:45)(08:45)0
Juliemotie 130 notout guyana 250(25.11.2025, 08:44)(08:44)0
Matthewhi(25.11.2025, 07:00)(07:00)0
Julie19 wickets fall between Aus and Eng and it’s great cricket, 19 wickets fall between W.I and any other country and we should be relegated…the double standards in world cricket.(21.11.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
Travisketchim?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviskwami?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviswho is this(12.11.2025, 17:39)(17:39)0
AlvinChairmsn, I cant Log in(11.11.2025, 17:16)(17:16)0
SerenaThis batting performance by the West Indies in the second innings blew me away. I kept closing my eyes and then rubbing and opening them again and sat transfixed as I watch that unbelievable partnership between John Campbell and Shai Hope. What a magnificent performance by these two! It just goes to show that patience, determination and effort can go a long way to improve the performances of the West Indies team. Let us hope that this effort by West Indies batsmen would not be a one-off performance, but will be the beginning of a renewed effort to improve the performances of the team, going forward.(13.10.2025, 09:28)(09:28)0
SerenaJohn Campbell breaks a 23-year drought for West Indies openers with a Test hundred in India!

#INDvsWI #INDvWI #JohnCampbell
(13.10.2025, 05:49)(05:49)0
SerenaLet's celebrate that Ind will have to bat again as a notable achievement(13.10.2025, 05:32)(05:32)0
SerenaDefeat in Ahmedabad, we move to Delhi with an aim to the level the series.

#INDvWI | #MenInMaroon
(04.10.2025, 10:38)(10:38)0
Serena? USA Cricket Files for Bankruptcy

The Chapter 11 filing makes it the first known ICC member to declare bankruptcy. ⚡?
(03.10.2025, 12:22)(12:22)0
SerenaA maiden test wicket for Khary Pierre ends a challenging day 2️⃣

#INDvWI
(03.10.2025, 12:15)(12:15)0
SerenaWhy is WI best batter batting at #6 and why is he even keeping wickets in test?(03.10.2025, 07:26)(07:26)0
SerenaGive warrican vice captain on wat basis the man does nothing not even help chase(03.10.2025, 07:10)(07:10)0
SerenaWI waiting for declaration. India most likely will declare if or when both Jurel and Jadeja get to their 100s.(03.10.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Kade162 all out : India 121-2 stumps, day1(02.10.2025, 16:00)(16:00)0
Serenaif marriage certificate could get expire like driver's licence a lot of married men will never renew it(27.09.2025, 10:54)(10:54)0
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 17:03)(17:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 05:53)(05:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 17:51)(17:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 12:36)(12:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 12:07)(12:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 13:41)(13:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 11:27)(11:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 12:54)(12:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 18:08)(18:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 07:03)(07:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 13:49)(13:49)0
Reece