07 Feb 2017 09:37 #334659
Bought a Fresh Oxtail on Sunday. had the Chiney cut it up small. season him since sunday night. preshah cook it las' night ready fuh ah soup today...soon ready.
dumplins ready..soon to go in.
organic potatoes, some dasheen, organic cauliflower and mushroom. green onions chopped and a hot peppah chop and ready.
I eating early day..about 11:30
07 Feb 2017 10:14 #334665
har har har. very funny.
i doh know if i cyan eat all but i will do the best i cyan :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
07 Feb 2017 15:58 #334683
what happen..allyuh fasting again ::confused:: ::confused::
08 Feb 2017 13:51 #334739
Well, I am catering to avoid cooking !
De lady mekk for today pick up : Pumpkin with fine shrimp
Bodi with finely ground meat, stew chicken and paratha
and a creole soup .
I good til Sunday wehn I can make a Chowmein
08 Feb 2017 14:50 #334748
oh bwoy. dat is good food. who is she... ::confused::
maybe i cyan order some :-[ :-[ :-[
08 Feb 2017 15:00 #334750
heres wat i make today:
karela slice thin
onion
garlic
mushrooms sliced thin
cauliflower cut up
okro
oil an' garlic in the pot...bun' ah lil bit.
onions an' mushrooms fuh liquid..deh okro cut up small. simmer until well cook. add karela den cauliflower. add some thyme, sal' and some badanya i had deh.
simmer until all cook. den turn in the pot to mix it all up.
I have pepper sauce by the side. I make some steam white basmati to go along. oh man.
with the peppah sauce it was bit yuh finger time. di'ze why allyuh miss mih. I had to pay attention to dat..full focus. cud not let anything distrqact mih ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Lunccccccch Today
Time to create page: 0.234 seconds