08 Feb 2017 09:11 - 08 Feb 2017 09:31 #334717
humans collectively like one individual display all the symptoms of a traumatized individual, sick in his head, terrorized and obsessional, and utterly destructive.
by this emotional disorder it is clear that the individual has no future unless he can discover what is wrong with him and face up to it.
and like that individual so humanity, emotionally dead in the water having developed tools that can blast us all to smithereens.
such humans have built the impossibly destructive economic system called capitalism that requires like periodic clock work war as its arbiter, to waste lives and human materiel, the waste the earth, in order to keep the system going
HUMAN SOCIETY IS LIKE THE GOD SATURN DEVOURING ITS CHILDREN..AND WE MUST SACRIFICE OUR OWN, OUR CHILDREN TOO, TO THAT GOD TO INDUCE ITS RETURN TO OUR SKY, ALONG ALONG WITH THE GARDEN OF PLENTY IN WHICH MAN WAS BORN
Last edit: 08 Feb 2017 09:31 by mapoui.
08 Feb 2017 09:28 #334718
human beings are strangers to the solar system. we were not born here but in a brown dwarf star a long way away in which Saturn was the sun and mars its companion.
it was the famous garden time of humanity in which Saturn provided on the hoof and the vine, the tree and shrubs, grasses all that humanity needed. it was the human time of plenty, of peace and natural socialism.
but traveling through the galaxy the brown dwarfs astrosphere came into contact with the Suns helioshpere and all hell broke loose for humanity. the purple lighting inside the brown dwarf was ripped away and for the first time humans came to see the universe. and the orbits of all the bodies involved destabilized in total electrical discharges to freeze the soul.
I have posted an example of the story by Wayne Burns and by him you can develop a better idea than I can convey of what happened as all the planets set their new orbits in electrical capture by our current sun.
Mars a very earth like planet was ripped apart. and Venus was born from inside the brown dwarf cocoon. at first treated like a comet by the sun on its way to a proper orbit defined by its SCD, Venus open up a horrific, boiling face to earth and rained down hell upon it.
on its way by it stopped the earth and changed its rotation smashing the earth in volcanic eruptions and tidal tsunamis. hell on earth was created, the garden destroyed and humans descended into barbarism, a state of social existence we are still immersed in..and will be immersed in until we can deal with our traumatic 'DOOMSDAY EXPERIENCE, EMBEDDED IN OUR SOULS AND PASSED DOWN THE GENERATIONS BY GENETIC INHERITANCE
08 Feb 2017 09:59 #334719
in other words on the trot, humanity as a whole represents a massive collective case of suicidal trauma, he wonder of which is that we have not managed effect our suicide yet.
we have been very lucky, coming close many times but not quite getting it done.
we have managed so far to escape every mistake we have made in the nuclear age and the buttons for the bombs were never pushed, even at a second to midnight.
but we are almost there now and I don't see what cant stop the mushrooms from erupting this time. we have a dying economy and the social system capitalism, it gave rise to. but capitalism tied up the planet into one systematic whole with technology that reaches every part of it, especially its weaponry
that is that war is now no longer sectarian nationalist efforts. all war ties into all global interests and can lead to global war.
what can save humanity from a war that would kill us off..or from malfunction in the structures we have build like nuke plants..the failure of some in Japan that now threatens human existence as we speak.
and what is even worse is lets say a laboratory containment malfunction that allows pathogens made for war to escape into the environment.
we humans have put a ring of fire around our existence the tripping of any part of can lead to our destruction
revolutionary social change is all that can save humanity..overthrowing the capitalist/ religious classes, instituting a modern socialism in which the social power passes into the hands of the people, a popular democracy that frees up society to look at life openly not according to powerful but minority sectarian view.
TRUTH IS THE ENEMY OF POWERFUL SECTARIAN INTERESTS, BUT IT IS NOT THE ENEMY OF THE PEOPLE IN POWER.
THE PEOPLE HAVE NO FEAR OF ANY TRUTH FOR THE PEOPLE ARE ALL..NO TRUTH CAN HURT THE COLLECTIVE INTEREST. THE PEOPLE WITH THE POWER NEED TRUTH TO DEPLOY THE POWER EFFECTIVELY, TO MEET ALL NEEDS AND TO SAVE HUMANITY.
IT IS ONLY THEN THAT THE TRUE STORY OF HUMANITY CAN BE PROPERLY CODIFIED AND TOLD, AND DISCUSSED, AND APPLIED...THAT HUMAN MENTAL AND EMOTIONAL ILLNESS CAN BE BROUGHT FULLY INTO VIEW AND DEALT WITH BY THE COLLECTIVE THAT HUMANITY WOULD WIN A CHANCE TO BE SANE AND SAVING OF ITSELF
08 Feb 2017 10:43 #334724
Sound like you are making this into a Religion....
of which you so quick to Castigate :-[
08 Feb 2017 11:54 #334731
no..read again. all I have stated is that the case is open..but we have the evidence. you have a kilkatay human species clearly suicidal. that can only come from trauma..severe collective trauma
from when did that trauma come then ::confused::
I am open..all ears. the crazy human species is before you desperate and in need of saving.
a great deal of work has been done in the EU. at this time it seems the most promising path to answers. so lets go.
if its not the path to answers we will soon find out by digging into to it..and a new path will open up. but we have to go, find answers and quick before we pull the plug on ourselves
the evidence is us..and the most promising path to answers is the EU. the situation is urgent ::confused:: YES!
dont beat up on me..I am looking..with a sens of urgency. that is what might make you think I am religious..
wat do you think them about the problem/crisis :

08 Feb 2017 13:04 #334737
that same sense of urgency the religion folks walking around with
placards , declaring :
https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTCnKeHYS9dpj-hki0zdSO-dvhaUuEv8dmTHhOvp3QxDG1g1kiE
08 Feb 2017 14:53 #334749
http://well dat is not me.....
i give allyuh concrete scenarios. i doh want allyuh to believe nutten..jrss work wit what i put up an' aal more allyuh cyan fin'
Continuing to State the Case
Time to create page: 0.246 seconds