12 Feb 2017 15:58 #335325
man wen tellin allyuh I vex. I jess bet a horse I was sure wud win a race but deh did not send the horse.
I shud have known better....deh put Julian Leparoux to ride the horse. I hate dat Frenchman as a jockey.. there is always a French skunt around in horse racing to eff things up. the next one is Kent Desormeaux.
man I handicap the race..took mih time. the problem was him on the horse. I bet because I jess could not see how that horse could loose the race. from the 8 hole he never tried. he held the horse back and never tried.
I will never ever bet that skunt again. I had said dat before but I broke it today and lost. this time there will be no going back to that guy. if I see he has a horse than can win the race its bet against him..the next best shot... or don't bet the race at all
JULIAN LEPAROUX..THAT'S THE SKUNT! I DON'T KNOW WHERE HE RACES BUT ITS NOT ON THE TRACK WHERE HE IS RIDING AT ANY ONE TIME. HE MIGHT BE THERE PHYSICALLY BUT THAT'S IT. IN HIS MIND HE MIGHT AS WELL BE ON MARS TUH RARSE
12 Feb 2017 18:19 #335343
allyuh wun believe.....
I just get beaten into third place at Santa Anita. dat was the ninth bet I make today and coming out so far with 2 seconds and a third.
that second and third paid 14 dollars for place and 10 dollars for show so that has saved me a bit.
the next second paid 6 dollars.
but I get mih arse cut today. I doh believe it. so I don' bet today.. no more lixxx.
Gulfstream race Track..
Time to create page: 0.155 seconds