14 Feb 2017 11:24 - 15 Feb 2017 21:26 #335504
just got Serge Ibaka :-[ :-[ :-[
Last edit: 15 Feb 2017 21:26 by mapoui.
14 Feb 2017 11:34 #335508
the need help. deRozan and Lowery worn out..have no more upside. they need another big talent.
if this is true we willget big time hlp with Ibaka
14 Feb 2017 11:46 #335514
who then to give ::confused::
I think Ross is the right price. let him flower there. those things happen. he aiint doign it here so let him do it there. if Ibaka turns out then both sides benefit
14 Feb 2017 11:55 #335519
we are fourth in the east. all star break..come back refresh and with Ibaka ::confused::
we shud at least make the play offs. is what..25 games to go ::confused::
14 Feb 2017 12:29 #335527
I just noticed...it is a first round pick Toronto gave up plus Ross!!!!!!!
now I am reconsidering. that's a high price indeed. and Masai ent done pay yet if he intends to keep Ibaka next year
pheweeeeeeeh. I have to look at this again bwoy!
14 Feb 2017 12:58 #335533
that price may be too high..especially since we still have big bust Carroll on the payroll.
any first rounder plus Ross is too great. it may be half decent if he can dump Carroll plus salary
14 Feb 2017 13:01 #335534
It would have to involve a 3rd team !
Lets wait see I think that 1st round is too steep a price
I just Got an NBA Wiyah..The Raptors....
Time to create page: 0.185 seconds