17 Feb 2017 15:13 - 17 Feb 2017 18:09 #335872
deh musta seen big hypocrite Jesse cry.. so deh cry too
Last edit: 17 Feb 2017 18:09 by mapoui.
17 Feb 2017 15:16 #335875
ALL black west indians CRY
even ramesh in Guyana :'(
you would think Lord Jesus returned !
17 Feb 2017 15:18 #335877
I din cry. I was too busy warnin' ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
17 Feb 2017 16:02 - 17 Feb 2017 18:08 #335884
dat was the stupidest thing you can imagine. is like I was telling chairman this mawnin..the routine content of black intellectual and emotional life is nonsense, irrelevant, useless jackarseness.
there have been at least 5 black presidents before Obama by the way americans measure race..5 fuh christ sakes. as black people you wud think they wud know his and so doh get fooled by no fus' black crap.
all the black arseholes dont know deh history and if you try to tell dem deh call yuh crazy, report you to the police as a revolutionary and so on
I tell allyuh dat the intellectual/emotional contents of black life is a psy-op, taught to nigros to make sure they cant think and function in their own best interests..dat all they can do is to betray themselves and their heros, all of whom they kill ..or allowed to be killed by the state for their lack of support and protection
Last edit: 17 Feb 2017 18:08 by mapoui.
17 Feb 2017 16:37 #335888
you see dat is the white in you taking deh
they will riot in the streets burn down dem own neigba hood den calin the govt not doing anything fuh dem
17 Feb 2017 18:11 #335892
but I do think ordinary nig nogs wake up now relative to Obama....
David
20 Feb 2017 14:01 #336074
by David
Republicans love to call themselves the party of Lincoln in spite of the fact that Lincoln's party was the liberal party of the day. I guess we can now add another way in which the modern GOP is the exact opposite of Lincoln who purposely filled his staff with people who had opposing points of view knowing it would lead to productive debate and smarter choices.
American Falling Down! Chairman Dont Driver Over Bridges
Time to create page: 0.197 seconds