17 Feb 2017 10:48 #335838
and look..deh fighting Trump..the only man in the last 7 or 8 presidents prepared to do something about it
17 Feb 2017 10:57 #335840
this again is the real sweet part of it
this is what you call suck-eye..the greatest suck-eye in the history of man.
the Jews take over the american banking system, make dem borrow and pay interest on their own money, develop humungus debt so much so dat deh absolutely broke when deh shud have in theory and practice all the money deh need by printing and spending their own money debt free on their own infrastructure.
I have never seen such a rip off, such a blind-folding and hand-cuffing of a people, the exceptional nation, whose nation is falling down around their feet and they still call themselves exceptional.
look the problem of why things are the way they are fight n front of their faces and they cannot see it, far less do something about it..which would be to kick the Jews out and take back their country
what an incredible state of affairs. but what do I have to loose ::confused::
nutten at all. I jess need to get my rarse out of the way as it falls dong so I dont get buried in the process
17 Feb 2017 11:48 #335850
wat deh building a new one by the side ::confused::
dats good!
17 Feb 2017 11:54 #335851
kwami says Obama was the worst american president. he was. he did nutten for nig nogs, nutten for the infrastructure, nutten for ordinary americans period
he did nutten to rebuild infrastructure, re-urbanize america
dat is because he wasnt american, presidnet of and for the people, but president for the Jewish money bags
Obama should be arrested and tried for crimes against humanity, crimes against america. he was a forriner running america for forrin interests
if ketchims: Trumps white mans plan prevails I am sure the fus' man deh going after is Obama.
and I know I wun lif' a fingah to help the skunt, in any way at all. and I am sure no blacks anywhere wud. de skunt will be out there alone..as alone as he left us when he was president

17 Feb 2017 12:33 #335857
what makes you think blaks won't help him they will protect him with their own lives that he cared not for
17 Feb 2017 14:47 #335868
I am confident dat spell has passed. he wont get any help.
and before dat dat happens Trump will go after him as a criminal against humanity with all the evidence..and expose any relevant secrets he may have like who he really is
17 Feb 2017 15:04 #335869
Black People including Jamaicans and Trickies :
were CRYING when Obama win : Unbelieveable !
Dem nevah CRY when TnT, Jamaica and Guyana :
got black Presidents ::LOL:: ::LOL::
American Falling Down! Chairman Dont Driver Over Bridges
Time to create page: 0.174 seconds