17 Feb 2017 13:08 #335858
Scientists are appealing for more people to donate their brains
for research after they die :-[
17 Feb 2017 13:11 #335859
The aim is to develop new treatments for mental and neurological disorders !
They are lacking the brains of people with disorders :
such as depression and post-traumatic stress disorder :-[
17 Feb 2017 15:08 #335871
The human brain is as beautiful as it is complex.
Its wiring changes and grows as we do.
The organ is a physical embodiment :
of our behaviour...AND who we are
17 Feb 2017 15:14 #335874
So I may have been wrong about Trini DNA sequencing !!!!!!!
re : Mammaguy, Picong, Comess and Bacchanal
IT is hard wired in dem BRAIN ::LOL::
17 Feb 2017 15:27 #335882
Cause he is not a 'practicing' Trini
dem thing "CPMB" is like a religion : some practice and some do not
depends on yuh age
17 Feb 2017 16:10 - 17 Feb 2017 18:28 #335885
what yuh mean practicing Trini ::confused::
yiu like TD di'ze all. you find TD smooth..rather smood,,and easy, so you like him and gih him ah protected place from which he can and will wood yuh..good and hard. you at a disadvantage from the start. you emotion in the way
you have no idea who TD is. and it does not matter. he is ah Trini..smood, smart and sharp..sophisticated. is wood fuh you. you cyar escape. by the time you ketch up to where TD is now he long gorne. you will naver ketch up despite yuh name..KETCH-HIM ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 17 Feb 2017 18:28 by mapoui.
Donate your Brain !
Time to create page: 0.294 seconds