17 Feb 2017 16:46 #335890
TD is an Trini intellect with a Sense of Humour
2 rare traits of the average Tricky !
so CPMB : cannot be hard wired in him Brain
almost Guyanese :-*
17 Feb 2017 18:36 #335895
you doh know wat the hell you talking about!
you better pray dat you and TD doh end up in competition fuh something at some point...women, money..or both
you already behind the 8-ball...blinded by the light. when and how will you see TD comin' ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
as i said TD win and long gorne before you wake up. he is Trini after all.
you better hope that TD is not like googs..or the men googley likes to give him jokes all day long. if dat is the case your barty will get burned :-[ :-[ :-[
oh mi gord. this ketchim sweet yuh hear
17 Feb 2017 21:21 #335899
a**hole rules the human body
All the organs of the body were having a meeting, trying to decide who was the one in charge.
"I should be in charge," said the brain, "Because I run all the body's systems, so without me nothing would happen."
"I should be in charge," said the blood , "because I circulate oxygen all over so without me you'd all waste away."
"I should be in charge," said the stomach , "because I process food and give all of you energy."
"I should be in charge," said the legs , "because I carry the body wherever it needs to go."
"I should be in charge," said the eyes, "Because I allow the body to see where it goes."
"I should be in charge," said the rectum , "Because I'm responsible for waste removal."
All the other body parts laughed at the rectum and insulted him, so in a huff, he shut down tight.
Within a few days, the brain had a terrible headache, the stomach was bloated, the legs got wobbly, the eyes got watery, and the blood was toxic. They all decided that the rectum should be the boss.
The Moral of the story?
You don't have to be a brain , just be an a,sshole
TRINIDADDY
18 Feb 2017 12:11 #335911
You know, of all the oxygen that a human breathes, 20% goes to the brain?
Makes you wonder what the Guyanese do with all that extra gas.
18 Feb 2017 12:29 - 18 Feb 2017 12:51 #335915
I don't hold TD to be a bad man. in fact from this board here I see him to be smart, on the ball able to avoid and dance away from trouble and stay cool in what is surely a terrifically competitive reality..trinidad and tobago
I don't see anything through the moralistic principles that flow from the institutional framework of western society anyway..so good and bad do not figure in my calculations... far less relative to the behavior of humans.
I know what the life around anyone is...in exploitative society..and the pressures for survival that can be exerted on anyone at any time and how potentially distorting of personality and behavior these can be...no one is safe from this.
its the life around one and ones absolute need to survive in the process at all times dat seem decisive to me. we have to find ways and mostly the ways available are not moralistic according to western standards..which standards do not hold up at all in exploitative society, even with the priests..the guardians of the morals :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
when a priest "ketch ah stan' " look out! move outta the way! he will burn anything he lays his hands on..boy, girl, man woman, chirren..horse and donkey, sheep and goat, pigs plural.
Last edit: 18 Feb 2017 12:51 by mapoui.
18 Feb 2017 14:00 #335923
Flatulence, my friend !!
Guyana has the
loudest and longest Fart folks in the entire caribbean.
This Italian gyal use to ask me IF the duration will ever end
Decibel level ?? 80% of that Gas is predictably LOUD : most guys use
a car muffler system at home to protect their windows shattering !!
there is also the
Creeper variety...silent but deadly in an enclosed area !
18 Feb 2017 14:27 #335924
Trickies are more stealthy..creepers are more prevalent.
in a crowd or a lime its hard to tell who did the deed but the deed is always deadly.

: :