26 Feb 2017 12:54 #336421
why ::confused::
you know wat the lead one said:
Burnham monopolized all the lawyer wuk..his firm got largess and he parcelled out the rest to his buddies, associates and for favors
there was no future there so he split fuh canada where I knew him as a partner in a big firm..his name on the shingle.
he became a judge.
what was the diff between you ole man in need of a party card and those locked out fuh professional wuk due to corruption ::confused::
educated or not..nig nog, indo or mix same kettle. you have to have a ticket to play..er.. I mean a party cyard..or hooked up however necessary to play
26 Feb 2017 12:57 #336423
A Lawyer could not be replaced in Court
BY a card carrying nig nog without even an O level ***sigh***
26 Feb 2017 13:07 #336424
dat does not apply here impse! I feel a whole lot bettah today..I coming back.
the fact is if your ole man did not have a cyard he cud not wuk....replaced
if the lawyer cud not get work, if all the work ws monopolized by the president and shared according to his wishes, you had to be in the circle to get a share. and if not you on the outside just as unemployed as the man who needed a cyard to continue aftah 45 years
all you trying to do is to make your ole man look special and the o level less nig nog look bad.
and we doh know if the nig nog was dotish only the word of you as related to you by your ole man. distortion aplenty in that subjective distance deh..in like you know what.. your own biased opinion ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
26 Feb 2017 13:17 #336427
I see yuh bounce yuh head again eh. point out yuh nonsense you start to talk more tatah
pick yuh rarse up man. its no fun nor advantage or learning experience talking with or around you. if it once was it is not any more.
I doh care to quote your threads but why wud you get away slipping racist commentary through. dat is pulling a chin doing disservice to the board
26 Feb 2017 13:21 #336428
stalking YOU!!!!!! ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
why the eff wud I waste time to do dat. I thought I was talking with you. mister look ketch yuhself eh. dont be ridiculous.
and this is getting to be very crappy this board. you appear to want room to smear all over. take it. its all yours