13 Mar 2017 12:33 #337294
KETCHIM ANGRY AT ME BWOY. HE DOH WANT TO TALK. HE FORCING HIMSELF FUH THE BOARD.
OH WELL
13 Mar 2017 12:47 #337295
I cannot be 2 places at 1 time.
No interest here : Guyana about to trounce Jamaica.
and that is where I am on ....THE PITCH
13 Mar 2017 15:52 #337313
no intris in food..west indian food ::confused:: ::confused::
you mus' be not feeling well today!
fuh west indian food, fresh, jess finish cook west indian food, I cud be in 2, 3 places at the same time..no problem. magic in deh rass wen it come so. :-[ :-[ :-[
13 Mar 2017 15:57 #337315
I man nah ignore fresh food fuh west indian cricket.
I go wase' my time paying attention to current west indian players..a collection of no hopers
my time instead of dat is to watch my basmati to ensure it cook jess right..to ensure my spread of olive oil over my salad is just the right drizzle and amount..the right sprinkle of sal', and black peppah...balsamic vinegar.
I have time wit' dem fellas and dem. deh wun even pik the right players. I wud look in if deh pick big, tall and huge Cornwall. they bwoy can play bettah than most of them. get him to loose some weight but they can pik him now