lOOK aT tHIS gUY! vERY iNTERESTING!

13 Mar 2017 08:13 #337259 by mapoui

13 Mar 2017 08:28 #337261 by mapoui
what are cellular automata

mathworld.wolfram.com/CellularAutomaton.html

there you go ketchim...gorge.  then tell us what you can in simple words  ;) ;)

13 Mar 2017 08:31 #337263 by mapoui

13 Mar 2017 11:05 #337270 by ketchim
something to do with cell phones reception ?  :-[

13 Mar 2017 12:08 #337279 by mapoui
interesting....

you are a matts man..I tort you wud be interested :(

oh well :(

13 Mar 2017 12:12 #337280 by ketchim
Yeah but not every concept touted out there means

I gonna subscribe to it !

IF so , I wouldda already join Hare Krishna OR Jehovah Witness

OR Scientology

13 Mar 2017 12:13 #337281 by mapoui

who arks you to join anything ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

13 Mar 2017 12:18 #337284 by mapoui
look right now I eating a lentils stew with sal' beef....
also with one of my famous salads with karela, lettuce, tomato and cucumber..by the side also steamed cut green beans with cauliflower...along with steamed white basmati.. :P :P :P :P
my own peppah sauce

I din arks you to join mih..wont arks you to join mih.  but its interesting food isnt it.  you can talk about it which is wat you supposed to do with Mullen.  impse :o :o

13 Mar 2017 12:23 #337285 by ketchim
I eat lentils stew with all kindsa meat

but would not promote it as worthy of substance !

IF you know what I mean... ;)

13 Mar 2017 12:27 #337288 by mapoui
wat substance yuh talking about?
lentils is full ah protein.  and the meat too is protein.  and if you season it up nice..a tad on the salty side..its delicious with white rice.
no sal' in the white rice. the secret is to mix it up with the tad salty lentils to get taste and its really delicious.
and lentils is even better with pig tail.  you eat pork now ::confused::

Time to create page: 0.200 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Sherlyn