Beware the 15th of March !!

15 Mar 2017 16:21 #337473 by ketchim
Julius Caesar:
Who is it in the press that calls on me?
I hear a tongue shriller than all the music
Cry "Caesar!" Speak, Caesar is turn'd to hear.

Soothsayer:
Beware the ides of March.

Caesar:
What man is that?

Brutus:
A soothsayer bids you beware the ides of March.

15 Mar 2017 16:26 #337474 by ketchim
CAESAR (to the SOOTHSAYER )The ides of March are come.

SOOTHSAYER :  Ay, Caesar, but not gone !

17 Mar 2017 08:32 - 17 Mar 2017 10:36 #337541 by mapoui
aye!  wat do dez'e ides bring by you..wat portends, great and catastrophic fuh you, or whom do you warn..you soothsayer, sharman, priest or impse ::confused::

Dez'e ides bring fuh me, polori and doubles, aloo pie and shrimp wit' peppah, hassar and kuchela.  I sooth and foretold the food 8) 8) 

'there comes a day' I said 'around the ides when there will be food, spicy and glorious, hot, dazzling and pleasing to the eye, and delicious fuh I :P..eye and I...food driving, pushing..pushin' you to go get some to seccle and watch the ides as deh flit by'

who get stab get stab. di'ze deh bizness. I go watch it on tv.  I have mih doubles.  :P :P
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[
:-[
Last edit: 17 Mar 2017 10:36 by mapoui.

17 Mar 2017 10:00 #337545 by ketchim
I got Laid !  ;)

17 Mar 2017 10:41 - 17 Mar 2017 12:45 #337549 by mapoui
big deal eh.  yuh shud be good today! :-[ :-[ :-[

go run tell googs... but tell him doh come bodder me...or nobody here.  we not in dat wit' him.  he cud fly to Titty to some people who will set him right if he want to get laid in a flurry of men who like to give good jokes

Last edit: 17 Mar 2017 12:45 by mapoui.

17 Mar 2017 12:38 #337554 by ketchim
different occasion : I heading to the Irish Rovers Pub later on !

Green brewskis and smiling Irish female eyes  ;)

yummmmmm

17 Mar 2017 12:50 #337556 by mapoui
I hear deh sell Haggis there fuh wen you get hungry.  bon apetit! ::sick:: ::sick:: ::sick::

[sick is green too]

who knows..when you get pekish you cud run 'cross the street fuh ah roti, nyam it quick and run back over before deh miss you ::)
doh fuhget a quick rinse of yuh mout' in case deh smell the curry ::)

let mih know how the haggis tas'e.  I hear if you block yuh nose to keep out the smell you might jess have enuff time to tas'e it before yuh barf :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

17 Mar 2017 15:29 #337564 by ketchim
Haggis is Scottish along with Bagpipes !

St. Patrick is Irish : Leprechaun and 4Leaf clover !

and I call them white Guyanese because of their lust for Likker !  ::LOL::

17 Mar 2017 20:36 #337577 by mapoui
deh all look alike to me!  :-[ :-[ :-[

Time to create page: 0.191 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0