23 Mar 2017 12:53 #337897
Says the Donald!
=https://www.yahoo.com/news/time-presses-trump-on-his-slew-of-evidence-free-and-false-claims-142255475.html
23 Mar 2017 14:07 #337916
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
23 Mar 2017 15:59 #337942
ketchim. I am saying that the white mans plan must we weight against the truth about life we know so far, the principles of social evolution we know that helps us to understand how things go and the stage we have arrived it..how things work and are working out.
look at this: we have arrived once again at a massive period of concentration of wealth that is always a critical point for society.
ok! what caused the final destruction of the Roman empire and the desiccation ofg, and devolution of europe into what is called the dark ages?
yes..the debt and financial concentration of wealth. the financiers refused to allow a write down and write off and bled europe into degradation. everything collapsed and it took what 8 hundred..a thousand years or so until Renaissance..printing press, columbus etc. this is the period when but for the Muslims invasion especially of spain euopre would have slid back into the mire.
so here we are again at the second financial crisis in less than 100 years..88 years to be exact in which concentration again is the problem. from 1929 to the time american entered the war..betwen calvin coolide and Roosevelt american labor which were in a position to revolutionise america chose to compromise with Roosevelt to give workers a partial and temporary victory with major social programs to alliviate the crash.
but not even that restored the american economy. the second world war with its massive destruction and reconstruction did..war economy also.
so what is the situation today at another capitalist choke point strangling society. there cant be any war again. america can now only beat up on weak countries. but that is not enough. the countries american would like to fight can all defeat america in conventional warfare..or make america pay such a price that it would finally force an american economic/social collapse.
america cannot defeat Iran nor Korea north. and those 2 countries know that fact. that is why they stand in defiance of america openly. america wuld have to use nuclear weapons to defeat those 2 countries and DPRK can hit back with nuclear weapons.
so war is out unles it is nuclear war..the western elites cannot win so they decide to blow the planet. the west cannot win because the financiers, the Jews have stolen all the money in the west..have bled the west and all its dependencies its empire dry. there is no more money nor wealth of any kind in the hands of the 99% or ordinary people in the western empire. development has stopped and the the western elites have imposed a program of austerity which is lock-down of the people of the west. look closer and you will see it creeping closer to finally shutting the door making it clear to everyone inside they they are in a prison.
austerity is to squeeze the society to maintain profits without development and business expansion which is impossible with all the money in few hands. and the few hands are not giving it back. so it is austerity. they will extricate profits for themselves by cutting all social programs, bleeding all existing pots of liquidity..like american social security that has a huge pot of cash. they are even bleeding pools of cash like lotteries that have already been stripped to the bone in Ontario right here where we live. its the same everywhere. a certain level of activity must be maintained..will be maintained for society to go on at whatever level it can. this is the austerity level that can still be taxed, bled to maintain profits to go on.
another reason the stolen wealth of society will not be returned and that continued development and expansion of capitalism cannot continue is the state of technological advance that has made the capitalist working class redundant. capitalism cannot work in the old way anymore because of new technology that can no longer be avoided. the only way capitalism can work anymore is in the austerity that is being imposed on society..an austerity that is a austerity slow creep towards Brave New World.
and right about here the social incongruity should slap us all in the face hard. the very technological advance that can produce so much that it already far outstrips the ability of humanity to consume, even if all were on stream in a vibrant economy and able to buy to live at a decent standard. so right at the point at which humanity has solved its material problems at basic levels at least..humanity is in its worst economic state, poverty and suffering all over, war and disease. and all becauee of a system that has failed irrevocably but has left us with a social organization in which the capitlaist is in charge and is running the worl to suit its own minority sectarian domination.
that is all it is...systematic capitalist failure and the urgent need for society to overthrow the capitalists and evolve a new way of social organization that takes the very advanced technology and deploys it in the interest of social development period. that is the only that that the technology can work positively, that it can employ all the people in doing work with the technology in solving social problems..and so consume the technology and clear the way for even more technological advance that would take humanity into such prosperity that we cannot even dream of it currently.
austerity is the opposite of this..the shutting down of society, locking away all the technology except that which assists the minority elites to control masses of people..or otherwise kill them off..GENOCIDE! or otherwise again engineer the masses of people into compliance with elite programs for their control.
that is where we are at ketchim! what can possibly be the white mans program save what I have described ::confused::
whatever trump is doing is in line with this development save we may not see how that is as yet. but what the hell else can he be doing then..save working in the interest of the rich and of the empire?
and this is the state the empire is in..this is its crisis..here is the interest of the 99% and opposed is the interest of the !%. that is it. it is dressed up in all sorts of minor issues, subsidiary contradictions etc but the central contradiction remains that between labor and owners, represented by the above percentages 1 and 99.
so by social analysis I know where Trump must end up, with Bannon. and I know what the people must do if they are to survive in good order, not an engineered and degraded and reduced rump, unable to help itself like Huxley's Bokanovskys
you should know all this too. yet you talk all sorts of nonsense about extracting oil and bauxite and all dat sh!t. the world is long past all that..at least those with any kind of smarts. the world is dying around your feet from environmental degradation due to capitalist exploitation of world resources...yet you are talking about more capitalist extraction..while the working class also is being extinguished everywhere in the world.
what the phuck is the future for you and yours man ::confused:: are you asking that question of yourself..or do you see yourself as part of the 99 and so safe.
are you asking the question what stage are we are at and what obtains on this day that I should understand in order to best by myself and my own ::confused::
take a simple unblinkered look and see the police state closing in around us all..YOU TOO IMPSE! you too! you talk like an insane man, totally oblivious to the reality of which you are a part. you are stunning man..stunning. incredible! you are as bad as the Africans who allowed the american military to take over africa without firing a shot. ..bline tuh rarse! Bartimus fuh phuck sakes
rigt now social change is the key. if and when the people take over and elongate democracies in their various nations globally development takes a different turn altogether with the well being of the planet and of human society as the point and purpose of all activity social activity then derived form democratic economic forms of social organization
all the extraction you talk about becomes moot when society can decide what it needs, how to make them, where and how the materials are to come from, with environmental safety as the primary disciplining factor in all production..globally.
you are a disappointing man ketchim. humanity is in total crisis, at the point of extinction and you dont know, don't care, wont hear wont listen and ask questions: like if people say crisis what gives. leh mih look and see what actually going orn then ::confused::
you wont do that..you just keep going on and on with the same old crap day in day out. you are like the church dat said the world was flat and dats dat/and all the planets revolve around earth the centre of the universe..day in day out. and anyone who say different will have to deal with wood..wood just like you keep dishing out to anyone who tell you different to the crap you keep spouting.
oh well..enjoy. I have said another piece that shud help. but will it ::confused::
I am not holding my breath
Facts? I don't need no stinking facts!!
Time to create page: 0.174 seconds