Fuh Me..As He Promised, The Wall Street Strumpet Mus' do 2 Things

24 Mar 2017 11:10 #337994 by mapoui
1.  end the war potential with Russia

2. carry though his political/economic plans

that would be perfect..icing pon de cake, sweet too bad.  i the end he will be totally outsmarted and too late fuh him to resort once again to war when he loose.  he wud have one option:  to take america into multi polarity as a citizen of the planet and not its hegemon.

the skunt is trying to bribe Russia with his white man plan..pry dem away from China/Iran..the attack Iran and smother china.
its too late fuh the west to smother China anyway, with or without Russia.  and Russia will never desert Asia and OBOR for empty western potential.  the west is dead.  there is only one positive way for the west to go and that's to the left..ending debt based economics and bringing the worker/ordinary people back into the economic fray as partner.  the victimization of labor must be ended, a social safety net rebuilt.. and far more extensive and comprehensive than it was.

the be economically sound again banking must be totally controlled, in the hands of the people, reduced to ordinary purpose, interest rates strictly controlled, made more like service charges.  the Military complex must be eliminated along with the vast military..national defense the military purpose..no offensive purpose and extra territorial projection of power maintained.

that and much else along that line must be done for american to be 'great'..rather good for itself and its people..like free health and education.  that is all for them or they will create disaster on the planet.  Trump dont know it but dat is what he is there o do.  he promised it but he lied.  he fooled no one.  but reality will force him to carry out his promises or precipitate disaster.

no white mans plan can or will work again in this world.  all white people are not fools and will not join up with Trump/Bannon and the right wing crazies.  there will be no white unity on the white mans plan.  and there is too much killing to be done, no matter how sweet mass murder of people of color is to the white crazies.  a limit will be reached even if we get to the point of the direct, unvarnished and open killings.

the Russians wont go along.  they have seen he light and accepted their non imperial status in the world.  they see the costs of empire, do not accept those costs and reject empire.  nationalism is the way forward..nationalism and global cooperation based on nationalism.  there is a tremendous global, international future, in that...OBOR... immense expansion dat is beyond imagination as demonstrated by the Chinese OBOR.

the west offers economic austerity and social shut down, global conquest and genocide, racism and slavery, class divisions, social division of every sort, sexual deviation as normal to split apart normal social functions and expectations and degrade the populations, make them guided by evil and not by the normal so the people cannot fight back because they wont know how to.  they would have lost that capability by the imposition of abnormality for normality

all manner of social evil will become the routine of daily life in the process of ordinary people on planet earth.  the wickedness that would be done as routine will know no limits  as they already know no limit.  that is what Jewish dominated western society now offers the world, is imposing on the world as we speak.  whic leadership in the world aprt from the westerners will go along with that ::confused::

and the west/Jews lie too.  Putin cannot afford to trust them.  neither the Chinese.  the Jewish elites will not allow the eastern elites to be equal to them in any social dispensation, in any social formation that features elitist global control.  the Jews intend to, and will subordinate and control all but themselves ultimately.  they Jews will not let the Eastern elites survive.  and if they do survive it would be as a subordinate second tier elitist position..not first,  first is Jewish and dats would be dat.

Putin and the eastern elites are not fools.  they know history and are aware that the Jews have a thousand year old grudge against Russia in particular and intend to pay that back by the total erasure of Russia from the earth, accomplished with the greatest prejudice.  they almost accomplished t with Bolshevik Russia.  now its more difficult but the Jews never forget or forgive.  genocide with torture of the people, immense suffering will be imposed on the Russian people as they are killed off.  that is the resolution of the grudge the Jews hold against Russia/Russian.  for the Jews that is the only resolution of that issue.

and if Putin is bought off that is what he consigns the Russian people to.  and if anyone knows of the Jews and how they feel about Russia Putin knows. Putin wont sell out. and the Russian nationalist behind him are worse in that regard.  they would prolly attack Israel now to end the issue altogether

that is the future the Jewish dominated western society offers the world.  that is what Trumps white mans plan means now and ultimately.  can it work ::confused::  NO!

24 Mar 2017 11:36 #338001 by ketchim

It working inside Amrica so far: lets wait and see ouside of ...

24 Mar 2017 13:32 #338020 by mapoui
its not working in the way you think,  it cant be working..too much opposition based on divergence of interests..and inconsistency with reality.

its going to fail..failed already/  you jess cant see di'ze all

24 Mar 2017 13:35 #338021 by ketchim
i see people getting shot dead

and told to go back from where they come.

I see girl guides and school trips being cancelled.

I seeing truss me !

24 Mar 2017 13:50 #338025 by mapoui

there will be a lot more of dat..plenty.  there will be far worse.  wait until the scape-goating of nig nogs really gets serious and the killing expands..and nig nogs have to fight back or die...

wait until ordinary white folk realize that they are being deliberately poisoned off..and the fcat that their life expectancy currently has actually fallen below  dat of nig nogs

you doh realize the full extent of this situation eh.  dat is wat I am telling you.  you will wake up with a shock and a thud

Time to create page: 0.158 seconds
JulieEngland cricket icon Robin Smith has passed away at the age of 62.(03.12.2025, 20:30)(20:30)0
JulieFormer Jets and Commanders WR Laveranues Coles completed nine months of training at the Jacksonville Sheriff's Office Academy and will officially become an officer after his probationary period ?(02.12.2025, 14:36)(14:36)0
JulieHeartbreaking to hear of the passing of former England cricketer Robin Smith ?

Our thoughts are with his friends and family at this difficult time ?

Rest in peace, Judge ?
(02.12.2025, 12:56)(12:56)0
JulieJUST IN: Andre Russell calls time on his IPL career and will join KKR’s support staff for 2026 ‼️(30.11.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
TravisShoppers spend billions on Black Friday to snag holiday deals, despite wider economic uncertainty(29.11.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
TravisSnow, rain and cold in store for some Thanksgiving travelers(29.11.2025, 17:10)(17:10)0
TravisThe pitch at Perth Stadium was rated "very good" despite a two-day finish in the first Ashes Test(29.11.2025, 10:57)(10:57)0
TravisWe are two days out or so from the start of the New Zealand vs West Indies test series.(29.11.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
TravisPat Cummins did look brilliant in the nets over in Perth but will only be readier for his return come the 3rd Test in Adelaide, which should work perfectly for Australia, especially now that they’re 1-0 up going to the Gabba(29.11.2025, 10:41)(10:41)0
JulieSad news: Thirty minutes ago in Dallas, the family of former Dallas Cowboys icon Drew Pearson, aged 73, unexpectedly announced that he has passed away(29.11.2025, 08:00)(08:00)0
TravisPat Cummins is set to be included in Australia’s squad for the upcoming second Ashes Test against England in Brisbane, according to reports.(28.11.2025, 15:19)(15:19)0
TravisSuspect in shooting of National Guard members now facing a first-degree murder charge(28.11.2025, 14:24)(14:24)0
TravisLake effect snow piles up in Great Lakes region, impacting Thanksgiving travel(28.11.2025, 08:50)(08:50)0
TravisChiefs vs. Cowboys preview Week 13

Perhaps the most perplexing aspect of AT&T Stadium, otherwise known as “Jerry World,” is the glare from the sun that bursts through the windows and shines directly onto the field. Time and time again the glare has impacted players’ visibility during games, yet Jerry Jones refuses to make any changes to account for the sun.

Rather than install curtains, Jones has previously said he feels it’s a home-field advantage to have that type of stadium factor impacting games. Well, the glare ended up benefitting the Chiefs early into Thursday’s Thanksgiving game, as a pass from Dak Prescott to George Pickens fell incomplete, at least in part due to the impact of the sun’s glare.
(27.11.2025, 21:18)(21:18)0
TravisAT&T Stadium Glare Led to Plenty of Comments From NFL Fans During Chiefs-Cowboys(27.11.2025, 21:17)(21:17)0
TravisKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call upKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call up(27.11.2025, 13:19)(13:19)0
Travis'Wanted them to really grovel' - SA coach Shukri Conrad on keeping India on the field(25.11.2025, 18:29)(18:29)0
JulieHi(25.11.2025, 08:45)(08:45)0
Juliemotie 130 notout guyana 250(25.11.2025, 08:44)(08:44)0
Matthewhi(25.11.2025, 07:00)(07:00)0
Julie19 wickets fall between Aus and Eng and it’s great cricket, 19 wickets fall between W.I and any other country and we should be relegated…the double standards in world cricket.(21.11.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
Travisketchim?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviskwami?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviswho is this(12.11.2025, 17:39)(17:39)0
AlvinChairmsn, I cant Log in(11.11.2025, 17:16)(17:16)0
SerenaThis batting performance by the West Indies in the second innings blew me away. I kept closing my eyes and then rubbing and opening them again and sat transfixed as I watch that unbelievable partnership between John Campbell and Shai Hope. What a magnificent performance by these two! It just goes to show that patience, determination and effort can go a long way to improve the performances of the West Indies team. Let us hope that this effort by West Indies batsmen would not be a one-off performance, but will be the beginning of a renewed effort to improve the performances of the team, going forward.(13.10.2025, 09:28)(09:28)0
SerenaJohn Campbell breaks a 23-year drought for West Indies openers with a Test hundred in India!

#INDvsWI #INDvWI #JohnCampbell
(13.10.2025, 05:49)(05:49)0
SerenaLet's celebrate that Ind will have to bat again as a notable achievement(13.10.2025, 05:32)(05:32)0
SerenaDefeat in Ahmedabad, we move to Delhi with an aim to the level the series.

#INDvWI | #MenInMaroon
(04.10.2025, 10:38)(10:38)0
Serena? USA Cricket Files for Bankruptcy

The Chapter 11 filing makes it the first known ICC member to declare bankruptcy. ⚡?
(03.10.2025, 12:22)(12:22)0
SerenaA maiden test wicket for Khary Pierre ends a challenging day 2️⃣

#INDvWI
(03.10.2025, 12:15)(12:15)0
SerenaWhy is WI best batter batting at #6 and why is he even keeping wickets in test?(03.10.2025, 07:26)(07:26)0
SerenaGive warrican vice captain on wat basis the man does nothing not even help chase(03.10.2025, 07:10)(07:10)0
SerenaWI waiting for declaration. India most likely will declare if or when both Jurel and Jadeja get to their 100s.(03.10.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Kade162 all out : India 121-2 stumps, day1(02.10.2025, 16:00)(16:00)0
Serenaif marriage certificate could get expire like driver's licence a lot of married men will never renew it(27.09.2025, 10:54)(10:54)0
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 17:03)(17:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 05:53)(05:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 17:51)(17:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 12:36)(12:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 12:07)(12:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 13:41)(13:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 11:27)(11:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 12:54)(12:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 18:08)(18:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 07:03)(07:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 13:49)(13:49)0
Deborah