26 Mar 2017 15:12 #338188
https://scontent-lga3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/17523673_10154618505186051_521892329351687421_n.jpg?oh=e8e05fa5b14e43725e4fd2c8a9bc8760&oe=595E382F
27 Mar 2017 09:02 #338202
I don't like her but in my view, anybody would make a better president than Trump.
27 Mar 2017 11:58 - 27 Mar 2017 12:13 #338216
you still lookin' fuh presidents to save you eh. hahahahaha. you have to save yuhself in collective movement with all like you..ordinary people, working people.
all presidents will do fuh you is to terrorize you and those like you so much, so completely, at rates of exploitation faster or slower, depending on their natures, or the elitist needs of the day, dat you would realise dat it is either you get up and take over... or this is going to kill everybody.
the problem is not who is president but the office itself, at the head of a system that is set up for and is concerned only with the most comprehensive and efficient exploitation of the american people..which includes you.
there is real advantage for the people in Trump instead of Hillary..of Trump over Obama, McCain or anybody else who ran when he did.
advantage one: Trump is not going to blow up the world as fast as Clinton would. had it been a Hillary victory we would have been in war already, or so close it would not matter. with Trump we have have a minute left dat if we suddenly realized that the war would mean the end we could still organize movement against it
advantage two: Trump is not a fan of the Jewish New World Order. Trump has a lil care for the ordinary folk and to dat effect he is making work for dem as best he can. dat did not stop Trump of course from undoing the little good dat came out of Obama..like the taxes on the rich Obama had imposed to pay for parts of Obama Care that expanded coverage to a few million poor people
Trump does not want to see a NWO that reduces ordinary america to rubble, the people to garbage good only for scooping up, putting a uniform on their backs and a gun in their hands and send them off to fight and die for the empire. Trumps white man's plan is a little less scorched earth for the people..white people...of america. he will send the nig nogs off to fight and die..but go a lil easy on other ordinary folk
but the capitalist exploitation wont stop..it will speed up under Trump and they have arrived at this advanced stage of technology that makes the working class redundant. deh really have no way of resolving that and saving the people at the same time. deh have nothing to do with and for the people..dat is why they are killing us off now with the medicines, the GMO food, the pollution, the desecration of the environment globally
it is you and I and our class who must solve those problems. it is not in the interest of the capitalist to solve them. they result in our reduction, in our collective death..and dat is in his interest...so he wont solve them. he will make dem worse...make more pollution and bad food etc.
forget president and who is president.....it is what you know about your own individual interest and where that interest intersects with those of the same interest, with whom you may join to make maximum force to change reality in your favor..so you have a chance of surviving.
you will discover that over 90% of the worlds people are in the same boat..the boat you are in..and no president is going to come into that boat to set sail with you
Last edit: 27 Mar 2017 12:13 by mapoui.
27 Mar 2017 12:14 #338223
an I guess you wont read dat eh Mes...to many lines fuh you :-[ :-[ :-[
27 Mar 2017 12:23 #338229
too many lines baby, but later, when i got time to spare, I may just come back and read it.
Would Hillary Clinton have made a better president than Donald Trump?
Time to create page: 0.188 seconds