05 Apr 2017 22:07 #338792
Contrary to what you may think , I do read your posts and I may vehemently disagree but that aint no reason to take down the Kagame Modi post. .Was away for awhile and was not on the internet . Got your PM
05 Apr 2017 22:57 #338795
prolly shud not have taken it dong. mood can be a bastard at times
I asses the Indian elite..including Modi and BJP.. to be traitorous to general indian interests. they have attached themselves to the west. that is not wise .
the Indian masses are not there I don't think. at the very least the Indian masses must have a level of class interest that tells them that the western elites are their enemy
India's best interest lies east. focus east helps to put put western hegemony to rest. Indians attachment to the west phucks everything up.
India has problems in the east with Pak and China. those must be resolved..will have to be resolved no matter what. it is best to begin resolving them now..setting the stage for the OBOR to really take off
OBOR is more of the future than any dam thing the west has going..or can get going. the west is done, finished as a positive factor in world development. all they can offer is some form of hell . who the hell wnats hell when the level the world has achieved offers heaven on earth ::confused::
phuck the west!!! India must detached itself from its delusionary hope and expectation with/from the west and go home to the east, to itself. let the west take its proper place in the world as small countries in a multi polar world.
america will occupy a bigger space yet must be part of..not hegemon
06 Apr 2017 13:17 #338870
You come back and found a For Sale sign on yuh Lawn ?
wait ...wait ....she change the locks at 92 Laguna ::LOL::