hahahah! so you know eh! dat is what I was trying to say in response to Trinnidaddy when he listed what passes fuh macho in western life is very girlish.
I doh know how I din come out and say it fully. I was shock in Canada early when I realize dat all dem white bwoy an' dem are bullers. seriously! stunnn

subsequent research opened up the history of euro males and more stunn and shock. the british empire for example was ah buller empire. all deh heroes dat deh teach we were bullers..all ah dem..Gordon of the Sudan, Lawerence of Arabia, Rhodes all of them.... HOMOSEXUAL!!!!!!!
the intellectual and artistic elites as well. I was looking at the behavior of John Maynard Keynes recently and he was Jimmy Saville of his day. Keynes was a raving, oversexed elite pedophile who used to hunt the african side of the Med for little boys. he wrote his friends advising them about the best places to go for 'bed and boy' in dat region. Morocco was a fave stop for him.
to do the real european historical research takes courage boy. oh mi gord. when I got to the crusades and cannibalism of children by hungry, ravening crusaders I just cud not continue. and bulling from start to finish
Richard the Lion, french born king of Robin Hoods england was also a buller...he and the king of france..lovers then enemies. you simply cannot escape homosexuality in european history. homo is a big, huge, significant factor in all that went on..and goes on
I am not sooprised they made it legal. it took a long time. is only shame dat din make dem do it long time now..shame and deh fake religiosity.
northern african arabs muslims used to prostitute their child sons to the british elites. big industry