Watooka
07 Apr 2017 15:37 #338985
by Watooka
Just as the Africans sold their own kind into slavery to the Europeans, they are now selling out to the Chinese.
07 Apr 2017 18:03 #338996
but deh gih weh fus' deh gih way to the USA. see the american military done invade and tek ovah the continent ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
07 Apr 2017 18:06 - 07 Apr 2017 18:12 #338997
de chiney dem get lef' ovahs..rhino horn and sh!t. the american done tek all the metals..gole' an' silvah, uranium, rare earths etc.....
poor India ent get nutten. di'ze why deh tappin' up nig nogs all over India right now ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 07 Apr 2017 18:12 by mapoui.
07 Apr 2017 18:10 #338998
an' right now like dem Trinny bwoy an dem does go crazy ovah Indo pum pum I gorne crazy ovah polori and mango chutney.
since las' sunday ah cyar get enu. I jess make my own again. I grine my own channa and dhal and fry up my own polori hard and grainy. i make a serious chutney with plenty badanya and peppah Bandanya strong...all up in mih nose hole. :-[ :-[ :-[
lashin' it hard hard between these words I typin' ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
What a day for our dear earth and her inhabitants…crime wins again.
Time to create page: 0.230 seconds