Is Trump Jewish?

10 Apr 2017 13:09 #339169 by mapoui

10 Apr 2017 13:13 #339172 by ketchim
I know his daughter converted

and son in law is a Jew !

10 Apr 2017 13:43 #339181 by mapoui

now dat I look at it deh say converted.  I doh know dat she did convert.  she may not have had to.  her mother is Jewish so the children are.  dat is Jewish law.  she did not have to convert

wat really going orn here.  deh pull another fast on on we.  Trump is a Jew all the time.  now I am fully convinced of it.  I did not know all in that article before. 

but if even it is half true, Trump is  a Jew.  given his past, where he grew up, all his parents were etc.  there is no doubt at all Trump is Jew.  there is no outsider who would have been so included..tolerated.

we have been played ...are being played with by the Jews.  there appears to be nothing at all, going on, everywhere in the world, that is not a Jewish set-up..nothing at all

10 Apr 2017 14:02 #339185 by ketchim
The name Trump was originally Drumpf !

Friedrich Drumpf is  Donald Trump : great-grandfather.

10 Apr 2017 14:04 #339186 by mapoui
exactly!  and all his forebears are buried in Jewish cemeteries.  how is that possible if you not Jewish?

Time to create page: 0.167 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Josue