Posts: 93759
10 Apr 2017 13:21 #339175
This is a tough bet !
Israel has been armed to the teeth by the USA
including Nukes.
Russia and I suspect Iran, may have developed Nukes as well !
Posts: 93759
10 Apr 2017 13:22 #339176
Russia and Iran threatened military retaliation against the US

accusing Donald Trump of crossing “red linesâ€
by ordering a cruise missile attack on a Syrian air base..
Posts: 93759
10 Apr 2017 13:24 #339177
Violated international law and, in a statement, added:
“From now on we will respond with force.â€
Posts: 93759
10 Apr 2017 13:35 #339180
Russian Embassy, UKâ€
If yesterday's statement by Boris Johnson to be trusted, Tillerson will deliver
G7 ultimatum to Moscow next week.What are probable outcomes?
41% war of clowns
17% a convenional war
5% war of muses
37% all of the above
3,371 votes.
Posts: 93759
11 Apr 2017 11:15 #339243
MOSCOW — U.S. Secretary of State Rex Tillerson arrived in Moscow Tuesday
with an ultimatum for Russia:
Side with the U.S. and likeminded countries on Syria
OR embrace Iran, militant Hezbollah and embattled Syrian leader Bashar Assad !
11 Apr 2017 11:18 #339246
wat about my Whites post on the Pelau thread ::confused::
you miss dat thread ::confused::
Posts: 93759
11 Apr 2017 11:19 #339248
Russian President Vladimir Putin immediately showed that he wouldn't back down
saying Russia knew about planned "provocations"
to blame Syria's government for using chemical weapons.
He said the U.N. should first investigate the attack !!
Posts: 93759
11 Apr 2017 11:28 #339252
"It reminds me of the events in 2003 when U.S. envoys to the Security Council
were demonstrating what they said were chemical weapons found in Iraq"
Putin told reporters on Tuesday.
"We have seen it all already."..
Posts: 93759
11 Apr 2017 11:30 #339254
Allyuh remember General Colin Powell white Trucks :carrying WMDs.
Saddam and him 2 sons murdered by the American Army ????
ON a goddamn LIE !
11 Apr 2017 11:36 #339260
where is General Powell anyway. skunt in hiding eh! >

Russia and Iran vs. USA and Israel
Time to create page: 0.183 seconds