11 Apr 2017 11:11 #339241
this has a serious look abut it..like Trump serious.
I think the Koreans will . they have every reason to fight back..long atrocious experience at the hands of america.
do you know that american killed between 5-8% of the North Korean people during the korean war?
they would have killed more had not the chinese intervened and drive than back behind the lines of what is now the DMZ
and dat korean war is not formally ended. it is still open. the north koreans expected this, and have been preparing for this new war, ever since hostilities end in the early fifties. if anybody ready is them.
look out! if Trump is serious and starts sh!t here he is likely to get a severe welt
11 Apr 2017 11:15 #339244
..or more :
I know you behind the americans eh captain. most Indos are. wood fuh Korea as far as allyuh concern.
but its going to take a whole lot more wood fuh allyuh to learn.
but dat is not my problem. dat is ah Indian problem
11 Apr 2017 11:29 #339253
are you and skimmy the same person captain ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
11 Apr 2017 11:35 #339259
an idiot who posts here! you doh him ::confused:: yuh sure ::confused:: you cudda fool me :
Ha Ha hA. Look At This.......
Time to create page: 0.185 seconds