11 Apr 2017 09:45 #339232
Steve Bannon has been neutered, Flyn is gone..all the White Men re being fired..Trump revealed as a Jew.
WHERE IS THE WHITE MAN'S PLAN NOW ::confused::
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
11 Apr 2017 09:46 - 11 Apr 2017 11:30 #339234
EVERY ASPECT OF THE PLAN DEH TRY HAVE BEN DEFEATED! :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
Last edit: 11 Apr 2017 11:30 by mapoui.
11 Apr 2017 11:33 #339256
rite..if you want to call the Jewish New World Order a white mans plan. it is. but it is not the plan you were so worried about Bannon's plan. that was a different white man's plan and its now dead..defeated by the Jewish white mans plan.
so lets see if the Jewish white man's plan wins the planet! :-[ :-[ or leaves it in ruins, man extinct! indeed leaves no man's plan at all. which as things develop does not look like a bad thing at all
11 Apr 2017 11:34 #339258
at least we wont have captain skimmy around to terrorize we anymore ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
11 Apr 2017 11:44 #339262
Well, the Christian white man see the Jewish white man as the CHOSEN white man
NOT defeated ....dem just submitted !!!
hahahahaha ::LOL::
11 Apr 2017 11:57 #339264
nah! the christian right yes...not tests like Bannon an' dem.
Remember Angus Deaton and the studies of his I posted on the condition of ordinary white people in the USA..now with a life expectancy lower than that of black males and still falling things so bad with dem.
well dat is where Bannon and his faction coming from..saving ordinary white people. the Jews have no interest in dat. deh killing all ordinary people: White, Black, Brown, Mixed, Indian, Chiney, nip, nog, Polish, kraut, spic, spiv..you name dem...ALL
dat is their need and interest if deh are to save capitalism and their position on top society. its called population reduction