American Policeeeeeee

12 Apr 2017 11:14 #339341 by mapoui

12 Apr 2017 15:25 #339369 by ketchim
Ours just park under bridges eating donut after donut !

only in Canada, eh ?

12 Apr 2017 15:27 #339370 by mapoui
and she trying to protect dem too..at least some of them.  she mus' be fraid fuh she life :( :(

12 Apr 2017 15:34 #339373 by ketchim
dem chap really hard up !

I wouldn't do her, even with Cappo dick !

most nevah pay she but the Dog got a treat  ::LOL::

12 Apr 2017 15:42 #339376 by mapoui
you ent see the tit on the Girl...wow!  and you wun do she ::confused::
you  might if you didn't know!...on a hard night! :-[ :-[ :-[

but you see  when she start..when she was 12!  she made dat decision and she wasn't exactly poor and hungry.

you see this age of consent 18 ting is real tears.  by the time american women are 18 they are long gone anyway..full women in every way...done experience everything.

this 18 age of consent is deliberate law put deh to ensure work fuh the police, lawyers, occupants  fuh jails and so on...to entrap people more and more people into the judicial system to ensure the system goes on.  its a ridiculous law. 

who can wait till they 18.  people are long mature before dat

12 Apr 2017 15:51 #339377 by ketchim
I am not a boobs guy ...like a good Batsman

my strokes are in the V  ;)

12 Apr 2017 15:54 #339379 by mapoui
me too with the vee... but I like my boobs too.  you doh know bwoy :P :P :P :P

12 Apr 2017 16:00 #339383 by The Captain
you roll in the boobbby

12 Apr 2017 16:16 #339385 by mapoui
pillows.... :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

12 Apr 2017 16:17 #339386 by ketchim
www.sportplan.net/drills/Cricket/Batting...n-the-V-c100p37c.jsp

Cricket: Leave the ball and Playing in the V .

Time to create page: 0.199 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Eliezer